Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.73 Rating 895 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Promain UK Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jonathan
"Exceedingly good staff at Promain. Product knowledge is first class. Ordering by phone is quick, easy and painless. With next day delivery why would you bother going anywhere else. If anything is wrong with your delivered goods, a quick call to Lee in Promain HQ and he will sort it for you. Excellent all round."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Cathy
"This is great water based paint, easy to apply and looks beautiful. We use it for our Shepherd's hut, which has to withstand the natural elements as well as the salt from the sea on the coast of Cornwall"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The services very good was hear in two days. Everybody admires my drive it looks so good after I have painted it."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Promain UK Limited, superb service, very competitive prices, super fast delivery, what's not to like, give them a go you wont regret it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Shipping advice note indicated a 20Kilo weight for a 5Ltr can of paint, for no obvious reason. This caused some handling concerns."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good will be using you when ever we need to line areas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service - reasonable delivery cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service. I sent an email querying a particular product on the Wednesday..I received a phone call explaining which product was best suited for my purpose on the Thursday so I ordered it. The product came on the Friday and it has done exactly what I wanted. It has restored a badly faded composite door back to its original finish. It now looks like new. Can’t praise Promain enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Correct product for the right price. Fast and correct delivery,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Can’t fault any part of the process of ordering or delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from this company. Prices quite competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Paint arrived timely, its on the cladding and gutters, bonded well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I queried a product by email, received a phone call explaining the product the next day and received the product the following day. Excellent service and the product, Owatrol Polytrol, does exactly what it says on the tin and has restored the colour and texture of a faded composite door."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent fast service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service with minimal fuss. Quick delivery of product with reasonable carriage charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Rang for advice and sold 15 litres of paint to do two coats on 75m2 of newly screeded (been down two months) garage floor. Ended up using 40 litres to get good coverage. Hugely disruptive as had to go to get more paint twice. Don’t take their advice on products and coverage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent sales and delivery service. Website had said up to 3 weeks wait for one product (which was fine by me), but got personal call from Promain apologising that it would arrive in 3 days! Fully informed of delivery progress, delivered on time, very carefully packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous technical support before we purchased the products, and super fast delivery. Very pleased with items purchased too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Promain Uk Limited 100% reliable, informative and committed in 100% customer satisfaction. Whether On line or by telephone customer service is priority for Promain UK Limited. Absolute role model for any type of business activity."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service thank you, materials arrived next day as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service received next day delivery included."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.73 based on 895 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This