Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,578 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Anthony Turner
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Stan Hollington
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Michael Unitt
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Sandra Fisher
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 31st August 2019
Anonymous
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 30th August 2019
Barry Pringle
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 30th August 2019
Jonathan White
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's always a pleasure working with Promain's Barn Paint
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service, helpful and efficient. Willing to go the extra mile to help customers. Would definitely buy from Promain again and would highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
WHAT can i say i love the products we have ordered they do the job perfectly. great service when i called them with great advice. delivery as usual was quick. have had a few deliveries now and never a problem. will use again and recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and prompt service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommended by a friend, I ordered and I was delighted to receive the order by courier very quickly. My friend was indeed spot on, well done.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Second time buying from Promain and it was as trouble free and efficient as last time. Great quick service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
first class service, prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent choice of paints and information. I've ordered paint twice from Promain and each time it has been delivered the next morning by Fedex.
I will be ordering more paint from Promain in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
unbelievable serves 6 star
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable service department and excellent delivery with DPD
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, very speedy and very helpful staff to deal with
Posted 3 weeks ago
The paint arrived the day after I ordered it. It is very easy to use, no smell and brushes clean very easily. The finish is perfect!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, very speedy and very helpful staff to deal with
Posted 3 weeks ago
This paint is amazing.. The Bedec MSF.. It has transformed my kitchen. The company are awesome. Claire helped me via email, very promptly and in a lovely friendly down to earth manner and I would highly recommend using this company for any of your paint needs :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic! Fantastic! Fantastic! From the minute Claire picked up the phone the service was excellent. What a difference it makes talking to a person that is personable that cares. Well done Claire!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Not used yet because of constant rainfall. Try me next year.
Posted 1 month ago
Do you really want me to write a review? I'm still waiting for the remainder of Owatrol Oil order!
Okay otherwise.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product very pleased and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable and deliver on time
What more do you need!
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.76 based on 1,578 reviews