Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.73 Rating 844 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

How would you rate Promain UK Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jonathan
"Exceedingly good staff at Promain. Product knowledge is first class. Ordering by phone is quick, easy and painless. With next day delivery why would you bother going anywhere else. If anything is wrong with your delivered goods, a quick call to Lee in Promain HQ and he will sort it for you. Excellent all round."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Cathy
"This is great water based paint, easy to apply and looks beautiful. We use it for our Shepherd's hut, which has to withstand the natural elements as well as the salt from the sea on the coast of Cornwall"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The services very good was hear in two days. Everybody admires my drive it looks so good after I have painted it."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"exellent service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Promain UK are obviously proud of what they do, because of the professional way that they run their business, and as a customer, that is what I look for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was looking for the correct paint for over a month till I found this website and the technical team was very kind and helpful in shining light on all confusing information I found online. I am a happy customer. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really helpful and knowledgeable technical team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really pleased with results. My brown plastic bifolding doors Ang guttering looks like new again. Will certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Promain had the colour I needed in stock when the makers of the paint said it would be several weeks before they could supply. Paint received within 2 working days of my order and I was notified before the delivery van arrived. Excellent service at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good and friendly customer services, helped me on how to paint my swimming pool, took time to understand my needs and explaied in details how and what products to use. goods arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great company fantastic service even when I emailed you asking for advice and information I received a reply within the hour not the sort of service I normally receive with internet enquires.First class all the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As always excellent product and delivery Never had late delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant worked really well fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Every time I shop here the service is spot on, if they were any more efficient, I think I would be getting my order before I put the phone down,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service fine - arrived as promised. Word of warning - Can leaking from lid on arrival. Only slightly but could have been much worse."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"brilliant company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent next day service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service excellent product great delivery time. Really really pleased with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices and service Paint Delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Slick ordering and very quick delivery. The Owatrol prices beat Owatrols own site because delivery is free - thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Smooth transaction. Product delivered as promised on order acknowledgement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No problem ordering on line, quick confirmation emails and speedy delivery, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.73 based on 844 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This