Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,264 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Colin F
"Found the advice to address my particular wall cracks to be spot on. Subsequent colour matching was perfect. Very pleased so far with the result."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Jonathan
"Exceedingly good staff at Promain. Product knowledge is first class. Ordering by phone is quick, easy and painless. With next day delivery why would you bother going anywhere else. If anything is wrong with your delivered goods, a quick call to Lee in Promain HQ and he will sort it for you. Excellent all round."
Report
Posted 3 years ago
"This is great water based paint, easy to apply and looks beautiful. We use it for our Shepherd's hut, which has to withstand the natural elements as well as the salt from the sea on the coast of Cornwall"
Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service prompt delivery definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Easy order. Quick delivery, excellent after sale advise too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, packaging ensured product arrived in perfect condition. Thank you for your attentive service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick excellent service will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt deliver professional advice Good service I will most definitely be using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"VERY GOOD SRVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect and fast service. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordering paint couldn't be easier. Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Through no fault of their own they couldn’t supply our exact order but they researched and achieved what we required and supplied it promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good paint, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They weren't able to provide what I ordered, but went out their way to offer an alternative, which I declined and they promptly gave a refund. They were very professional and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Received good advise over the phone with regards to which product I would need. The product they recommended was cheaper than the one I was asking about and it arrived the next day. I was very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent advice and first class service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service from Promain and especially from Lee Brown. We had some issues with supply from one of their suppliers but instead of jus sending me templated emails Lee actually called me and explained the issue and kept me updated in a very professional manor. For this reason I'd use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service from these guys. Paint arrived safely in custom packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service with an intuitive website. Ordered Monday, arrived next day. Can’t get better than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great prices & easy to order on line. Order next day delivery as promised!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery, excellent coverage and quick drying"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality products, quality advice, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unfortunately the paint I ordered was out of stock, l was kept fully updated by phone and it was delivered as soon as it became available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.75 based on 1,264 reviews