Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,027 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 87%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Colin F
"Found the advice to address my particular wall cracks to be spot on. Subsequent colour matching was perfect. Very pleased so far with the result."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jonathan
"Exceedingly good staff at Promain. Product knowledge is first class. Ordering by phone is quick, easy and painless. With next day delivery why would you bother going anywhere else. If anything is wrong with your delivered goods, a quick call to Lee in Promain HQ and he will sort it for you. Excellent all round."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This is great water based paint, easy to apply and looks beautiful. We use it for our Shepherd's hut, which has to withstand the natural elements as well as the salt from the sea on the coast of Cornwall"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"As we are still awaiting the delivery of the order 10days after payment it is at this time difficult to find much to be complementary about. We look forward to seeing some action Happy New Year Michael Shea"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good cycle stencil... promptly delivered and a good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy ordering and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service fast Delivery both on order and receiving email to confirm order. Wish all company's had the same response."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order arrived very promptly and was well packaged. Great service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Glad to get the right product very quickly at short notice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my order came on time and looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and price, spent a whole looking around for value and Promain ticked all the boxes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered on line bit of a problem page kept changing however problem cleared date of delivery arrived and goods arrived as promised not used paint yet so can't comment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After calling Promain’s technical helpline I was recommended Combi color by one of their staff. I was after a smooth surface finish and fast drying time. Upon using the product it unfortunately didn’t live up to either of these expectations. I emailed in to ask for further advice and support, only to be ignored."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price. Good Service. Good delivery. No fault found in any aspect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good friendly fast efficient service from all of the 3 people I spoke to and the guy in the warehouse when I collected,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, fabulous service, great company. What more can I say?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Being a renovation company we often have unusual needs, the Promain technical department has never let us down with their suggested solutions, from repairing fibreglass flat roofs to sealing walls in old cellars and paints for metalwork. Top company, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product knowledgeable staff able to offer advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Promain UK Limited are friendly, efficient, and helpful, a very knowledgeable and professional company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Materials are very good & easy to install"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I required a product that is no longer available in the UK in order to finish my long term project and a gentleman from Promain was relentless in chasing this up ( keeping me informed by email and phone ) from an exhaustive list of suppliers both in the UK and Europe. It was finally sourced in Belgium and delivered direct to my door"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.72 based on 1,027 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support