Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.72 Rating 802 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

How would you rate Promain UK Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jonathan
"Exceedingly good staff at Promain. Product knowledge is first class. Ordering by phone is quick, easy and painless. With next day delivery why would you bother going anywhere else. If anything is wrong with your delivered goods, a quick call to Lee in Promain HQ and he will sort it for you. Excellent all round."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Cathy
"This is great water based paint, easy to apply and looks beautiful. We use it for our Shepherd's hut, which has to withstand the natural elements as well as the salt from the sea on the coast of Cornwall"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The services very good was hear in two days. Everybody admires my drive it looks so good after I have painted it."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Originally ordered the wrong product, phoned them and got some advice. They then took the correct order and arranged for the wrong item to be picked up. All with no fuss and very helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Customer service was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"excellent service, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service n delivery. Used on concrete floor. Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent sevice n delivery. Used on concrete floor. Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered 5lts of Classidur extreme but decided I needed 10lts so phoned the next day to change this .The staff could not have been more helpful. They did not have any 10lts so let me have two 5s for the price of a10 and it arrived the next day as they said it would. I have used this company on numerous occasions and have never had a problem and I always recommend them if anyone wants any paints for unusual surfaces and will always use for any problem solving"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was "next day" after ordering. Seemingly one of my 8 units was damaged on its way and the carrier returned it to Promain who contacted me for verification and then the following day the 8th unit arrived. I have had this sort of service from Promain every time that I have purchased from them: the prices are good too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They dealt with my order fast and efficiently, what more can I ask."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The first tin of paint was in error the wrong colour However Tony was so helpful and promptly sent the correct colour extremely good coverage when applied highly recommend this company W"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order was delivered promptly. The driver from courier company was very good. Due to the snow he had to park down the road and carry the cans up by hand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have used this paint before and find it easy to apply ,drying time fast, none smell, Very very white,keeps its colour , More expensive than normal paint but we like it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good advice. Great products. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy and straightforward ordering process online. Product arrived very promptly and allowed me to get my project done ahead of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time I have shopped here, well happy they kept me up to date and nice quick delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was well packaged and arrived promptly. Colour charts and advice very helpful and response to email enquiry was very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery , good prices, as yet to use the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Promain dealt with all my questions thoroughly, promptly, and efficiently and when I placed my order it was delivered within a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick service and good advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.72 based on 802 reviews