Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,296 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The product does exactly what is on the tin, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent products and delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order has still not been delivered. Not actually Promain's fault but they do have my money and I do not have my goods after three weeks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was late and not delivered due to damaged from supply. Had to contact firm to re send original order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent choice and very quick delivery, bought one of their sale items just wish I could have got more but only one available
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered and delivered very quickly. Well packaged without waste. Very good service from Promain.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent thoughtful advice about which product to buy and guidance about when/how to apply it. Good price too. Very well packaged. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed a specific primer for a project that only these people seemed to sell. I ordered it from them via their website and it arrived well packaged and exactly when they said (I was provided with text notifications too) and the product did the job required! Can't really ask for more! Would be happy to use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable on the phone, paint arrived the following day. Sorted!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent help and advice in response to my query, followed by fast delivery of subsequent placed order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast and efficient ordering. staff knowledgeable when asked questions on products. refunded part of order that they could have insisted I keep as it wasn't required when I ordered incorrectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value for money products which did the job very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant. 'Nuff said.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt, informative service. Not yet used products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased Sovereign Gold Ardenbrite from Promain, the colour and finish have turned out really eye catching.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Speedy deĺivery. Excellent floor paint great coverage on our wooden floor. Just the finish we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Website easy to navigate. Order came on time with no issues.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE RECEIVED PRODUCTS I ORDERED WITHIN A COUPLE OF DAYS OF ORDERING IN GOOD CONDITION WHICH SAYS A LOT FOR THE PACKAGING.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product to work with, looks as if it will do the job, time will tell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.75 based on 1,296 reviews