Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.70 Rating 751 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Visit Website

Phone
01462421333

Email:
orders@promain.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Promain UK Limited?

Your Rating
Stewart R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, dries quickly and is very hard wearing.
The product arrived exactly on time
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Ray L
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ray L
Having ordered Polytrol yesterday I was astonished that it was delivered to Yorkshire early this morning - brilliant service all round.
I applied Polytrol to our brown UPVC window frames this morning and an hour later we had an unforecasted shower. I therefore telephoned Tony in the technical dept who gave me good advice to gently wipe away the standing water on the window ledges. It looks as though the rain has not caused any problem which says a lot about the product.
Brilliant product and service.

Posted 6 days ago
Michael N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery and the cheapest price I could find. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Eay to order, fairly competitive price (for a small purchase) and prompt delivery.
Will use you again. Nine out of ten . . . .
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thanks for choosing Promain. We're pleased that you're happy with the product and service you received. Get in touch should you have any further questions.
Posted 1 week ago
Dorothy M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered one day arrived the next brilliant 🤗🤗🤗
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, should you require any further information please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, should you require any further information please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 week ago
Elaine S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nothing I can say that isn't good.Easy to place an order and brilliant quick delivery.Order tracked
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for choosing Promain, we're pleased that you found our service efficient. Please do not hesitate to get in touch should you require any further information.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery of a tin of excellent paint
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for choosing Promain, should you require any further information, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 week ago
Clement W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price compared to competitors, even better than buying from the manufacturer. Delivery on time and good price. Great service - thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased that you're happy with your purchase, should you require any further information, please get in touch with a member of our team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

first class product and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for choosing Promain.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for choosing Promain.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elaine
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service from placing an order to delivery. Great being able to track my delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for choosing Promain.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trevor S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast and efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving a review Trevor.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Halls66
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The service I received was outstanding. The products, which I purchased were expensive but well worth the cost as they have done the job of repairing my wooden guttering better than any other product used previously. As a result, I would not hesitate to use Promain again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for choosing Promain and thanks for taking the time to leave a review. At Promain we aim to provide only the highest quality of products and service as well as ensuring that everything we provide is value for money. Should you have any queries, please get in touch with our team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top S
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Looking for Polytrol on line amd i found Promain UK Limited.
Ordered and delivered the next
Top service!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for choosing Promain. We're pleased you're happy with your purchase, should you require any further information or advice, please get in touch with out team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gillian P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

PRODUCT GOOD,CURIER INFORMED US ON DELIVERY DATE,IT ENDED COMING THE NEXT.
TRIED TO CONTACT THEM BUT THE NUMBER UNOBTAINABLE !!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for choosing Promain. We're pleased that you received your product despite the minor disruption. Should there be any issues you wish to speak to us about please call this number and speak to a member of our team 01462 421 333.
Posted 3 weeks ago
David W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good website and the paint was delivered very quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thanks again for choosing Promain.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality paint delivered on time. I have since found exactly the same product at a local retailer at a significantly lower price.
Posted 1 month ago
Neil H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered on time all if you want your white ceilings to stay white use promain
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're please that you're happy with your purchase. Should you require any further information, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're please that you're happy with your purchase. Should you require any further information, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The paint is is excellent for my conservatory roof after three coats it looks very good I painted it on the inside I have no sun in my eyes now.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're pleased that you're happy with your purchase. At Promain we aim to provide the highest standards of products and services.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and good price. Paid for standard delivery so expected it in 3 - 5 days. Received email to say it had been dispatched same day as ordered and arrived the following day so very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for choosing Promain and thank you for leaving a review. We're pleased that you're happy with your purchase and you received your order promptly. At Promain our main priority is to make sure our customers are more than satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
Richard E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website is easy to access and navigate. The order arrived the day after ordering which is as much as anyone can expect. The paint was well packaged and secured. I have started using the paint on a cart lodge and it's easy to apply and covers well. Great service and product.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased that you're happy with your purchase and customer experience you received from Promain. Should you require any advice or information about our products, please get in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.70 based on 751 reviews