Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.70 Rating 774 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01462421333

Email:
orders@promain.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Promain UK Limited?

Your Rating
Robert A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gave really helpful advice as to what paint to use on a melamine-faced wardrobe door. Recommended Multi Surface Paint and it proved to be excellent.
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Richard
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Contacted technical 3 times no response, about to try fourth time
Posted 1 week ago
Keith (
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent customer service, a company I will use again and again and the products are top rate, rapid next day delivery I will be back for more paint very soon I cannot recommend more I have found a product which makes the job easier and totally blocks out tobacco stained ceilings and other stains 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service, quick delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Florin S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful people and good comunication. Will definetely reccomend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Janet G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, prompy and the goods are good
Posted 2 weeks ago
John K
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good website with lots of info and a great range if top quality products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pat W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use webb site, delivery good and when promised. Paint is good covers well
Just all went well and as we wanted thankyou
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brian D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent company there technical staff advise you on aspects of there
Products if one is not working they will find another product in there
Vast range of products within there range very professional and a excellent company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were thick and efficient
Enough said , and very professional
Posted 3 weeks ago
ALAN P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best price supplier with quick delivery. Very pleased with service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service, great communication and best price. Will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great paint, fair price, delivered quickly, on time and not damaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Shirley B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered the paint online and it came fairly quickly. I have used the paint to cover plastic wardrobe doors and a wood bedside table. The colour I used was regency white, which is more of a cream than white. The result is pretty good, the paint goes on easily and dries very quickly.
I would recommend this paint as it does seem to cover most surfaces, and it was just what I was looking for to do the job, glad I came across it.
Posted 1 month ago
George O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product and great service arrived day after order placed thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good contact and follow up about delivery, highly appreciated
Posted 1 month ago
Stuart M
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Superb. Received really useful assistance on the phone as we were about to tackle rubber roof paint with fibreglass over 60sqm as DIYERs.
The guy talked my neighbour and I through it.
Ordered, fast delivery. Job Done!
Highly recommend this company and their products.
S. McLean North Berwick.
Posted 1 month ago
Nicholas T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price, next day delivery. Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Harvey
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good price, next day delivery Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good product range and knowledgeable staff however I have never received paint in the post that has not been wrapped or boxed for transit. Tins knocked and dented.
Posted 2 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.70 based on 774 reviews