Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.72 Rating 813 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

How would you rate Promain UK Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jonathan
"Exceedingly good staff at Promain. Product knowledge is first class. Ordering by phone is quick, easy and painless. With next day delivery why would you bother going anywhere else. If anything is wrong with your delivered goods, a quick call to Lee in Promain HQ and he will sort it for you. Excellent all round."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Cathy
"This is great water based paint, easy to apply and looks beautiful. We use it for our Shepherd's hut, which has to withstand the natural elements as well as the salt from the sea on the coast of Cornwall"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The services very good was hear in two days. Everybody admires my drive it looks so good after I have painted it."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent website, helpful information from staff about products, pro-active in terms of delivery details and speedy delivery as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use website, order was delivered the next day no hassles"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery. very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication and a really fast delivery of the product I ordered. Would 100% use Promain again and I've already recommended them to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The item described did the job, and had all the requirements needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found Promain quick and efficient, they got my product to me when I needed it. Def recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Barn paint was really good price and the customer service was brilliant - I had the paint within one day of ordering and was kept informed of delivery time etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service genuine products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy, fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Speed of delivery fantastic two days from ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My Patio Slabs looked really faded and horrible got some advice from Ben who recommended I use Purescape painted it on and they look great. Would recommend this product. Service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Originally ordered the wrong product, phoned them and got some advice. They then took the correct order and arranged for the wrong item to be picked up. All with no fuss and very helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service n delivery. Used on concrete floor. Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent sevice n delivery. Used on concrete floor. Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 5lts of Classidur extreme but decided I needed 10lts so phoned the next day to change this .The staff could not have been more helpful. They did not have any 10lts so let me have two 5s for the price of a10 and it arrived the next day as they said it would. I have used this company on numerous occasions and have never had a problem and I always recommend them if anyone wants any paints for unusual surfaces and will always use for any problem solving"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was "next day" after ordering. Seemingly one of my 8 units was damaged on its way and the carrier returned it to Promain who contacted me for verification and then the following day the 8th unit arrived. I have had this sort of service from Promain every time that I have purchased from them: the prices are good too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They dealt with my order fast and efficiently, what more can I ask."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.72 based on 813 reviews