Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.72 Rating 881 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 83%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Promain UK Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jonathan
"Exceedingly good staff at Promain. Product knowledge is first class. Ordering by phone is quick, easy and painless. With next day delivery why would you bother going anywhere else. If anything is wrong with your delivered goods, a quick call to Lee in Promain HQ and he will sort it for you. Excellent all round."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Cathy
"This is great water based paint, easy to apply and looks beautiful. We use it for our Shepherd's hut, which has to withstand the natural elements as well as the salt from the sea on the coast of Cornwall"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The services very good was hear in two days. Everybody admires my drive it looks so good after I have painted it."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Rang for advice and sold 15 litres of paint to do two coats on 75m2 of newly screeded (been down two months) garage floor. Ended up using 40 litres to get good coverage. Hugely disruptive as had to go to get more paint twice. Don’t take their advice on products and coverage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent sales and delivery service. Website had said up to 3 weeks wait for one product (which was fine by me), but got personal call from Promain apologising that it would arrive in 3 days! Fully informed of delivery progress, delivered on time, very carefully packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous technical support before we purchased the products, and super fast delivery. Very pleased with items purchased too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Promain Uk Limited 100% reliable, informative and committed in 100% customer satisfaction. Whether On line or by telephone customer service is priority for Promain UK Limited. Absolute role model for any type of business activity."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service thank you, materials arrived next day as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service received next day delivery included."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We found the whole experience with Promain very good. Ordering was easy we looked on line ordered by phone, the delivery was prompt and efficient I ordered the wrong colour and on contacting Promain, by phone the young lady was very helpful,placing new order, organising delivery, and arranging the credit for the first order. Very efficient.Very satisfied customer with the company and the product. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very pleased with service received from promain uk all items correct well packed and good delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great communication, fast delivery and well packaged. Couldn't ask for more from a supplier. I would be very happy to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service......prompt next day delivery as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived well packed and this paint was easy to apply and excellent adhesion on my concrete drive ,well recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"FIRST CLASS PRICE AND DELIVERY. WILL DEFINITELY USE AGAIN."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and advice. Most helpful. Ordered my product Tues was delivered Wed. We need more companies like this. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Haven't used it yet, but confident it will do the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Came up trumps again. After sourcing my decking oil from Promain several years ago, they have never let me down on delivery. I recently needed to paint our hot tub casing, and went straight to the Promain website where I found the Bedec MSP, great paint and great service, again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good arrived in good time and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered three products on 06/08/18. Hadn't received anything by 21/08/18 so called them. Spoke to Sue, who promised to investigate and call back, which, to her credit, she did shortly after and informed me the items were 'lost in transit'. Rather an expensive 'loss' for them, and decidedly irritating for me. Have been assured the products will arrive in two days. Overall. waiting two weeks, having my order 'lost' and having to chase it up is redolent of the kind of service from decades ago. Maybe I have been spoilt by years of prompt, professional and reliable online orders from every other company. Decide for yourself."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very speedy service - arrived next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service! The paint id ordered was out of stock however I received a personal phone call to advise me of this and I was offered a suitable alternative. Delivery was prompt. I will definitely us in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.72 based on 881 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This