Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.69 Rating 718 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01462421333

Email:
orders@promain.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Promain UK Limited?

Your Rating
5
Jonathan
Jonathan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exceedingly good staff at Promain. Product knowledge is first class. Ordering by phone is quick, easy and painless. With next day delivery why would you bother going anywhere else.
If anything is wrong with your delivered goods, a quick call to Lee in Promain HQ and he will sort it for you.
Excellent all round.
Posted 11 months ago
5
Cathy
Cathy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is great water based paint, easy to apply and looks beautiful. We use it for our Shepherd's hut, which has to withstand the natural elements as well as the salt from the sea on the coast of Cornwall
Posted 11 months ago
Ann
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The services very good was hear in two days. Everybody admires my drive it looks so good after I have painted it.
Posted 11 months ago
Dave C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent fast, no nonsense service.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
George O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product great service
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thanks again for choosing Promain.
Posted 4 days ago
Adrian W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Unfortunately one of the cans of paint was split by the carrier and therefore not delivered with the main order. A replacement was organised and delivered two days later.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry that there was a problem with your purchase, but hopefully our team were able to rectify the situation. Should you require any further advice or have any questions regarding our products, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 4 days ago
Barry R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thanks again for choosing Promain.
Posted 4 days ago
Gideon W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very competitive price for paint purchased. Delivered within a few days and looks really good on the garage floor.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, should you required any further advice or information on the product, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 week ago
David G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered 6 litres of owatrol textrol on line, unfortunately when the delivery came the driver only left a 1 litre tin with my son, leaving me 5 litres short. I rang Promain customer services and they couldn't have been more helpful, they got the courier to get their driver to return within the hour with the 5 litre tin he'd left in his van. Excellent service and the oil has made the decking look great !!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry that you experienced an issue with your product delivery, thankfully this was rectified as soon as possible. We're pleased that overall you are happy with the product, at Promain we aim to provide only the best quality products and should you require any further information, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Thanks again for your custom.
Posted 1 week ago
Nicole H
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

This company are such a pleasure to deal with that I am looking for excuses to buy more of their products. Ben Thompson on the technical team could not have been more helpful, proactive and kind - a delight to deal with. A huge thank you again
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Nicole, we're pleased that you're happy with your purchase from Promain. Our technical team have the skills and knowledge required to ensure that our customers receive only the best products and service. It's great to know that Ben was helpful and could provide the required information regarding your products. Should you have any more questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Nicole, we're pleased that you're happy with your purchase from Promain. Our technical team have the skills and knowledge required to ensure that our customers receive only the best products and service. It's great to know that Ben was helpful and could provide the required information regarding your products. Should you have any more questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 week ago
Desmond D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely good customer service. Minor issue redolved immefiately.
Staff also gave free advice on what products to use, how and when.
Overall a great experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Desmond. We're sorry there was a slight issue with your purchase, but pleased that our team could rectify this as soon as possible. At Promain we aim to provide only the best quality products and services, including providing customers with any advice they may require. Should you need any further guidance, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ian F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving a review Ian.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it did what it said on the tin very pleased
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, should you require any further information, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jason R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt and efficient service, good communication throughout each transaction. Great product and excellent, very well packaged, speedy free delivery. Well done 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased that you're happy with your purchase. Should you require any guidance regarding any of our products, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Graeme P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered 2 tins of been paint. No hassles, website easy to use and delivered next day.
Exactly how buying on li e should be.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased that you're happy with your purchase should you require any further information, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul F
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good website to navigate, a team of people who not only know what they are talking about but are nice,,,,,next day delivery,,,,,what else do you want!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review Paul, at Promain our main priority is to ensure that our customers receive a first class service and quality product. Should you have any questions or require any advice regarding any of our products, please get in touch.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast delivery best price found
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Professional service. Professional product.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thanks again for choosing Promain.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Always a pleasure!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thanks again for choosing Promain.
Posted 1 month ago
David B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service involved in the delivery of a first rate product.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, should you require any assistance regarding any of our products, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Nigel C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product was delivered at light speed and the describtion did what it said. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review Nigel, should you require any further advice, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Alan R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website was comprehensive and detailed clearly the products I chose. i was informed of the delivery date and the products all arrived promptly as outlined by Promain. I will use this service again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. At Promain we pride ourselves on our first class products and service. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
John T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very quick delivery and good product
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review John, should you have any further questions, please get in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.69 based on 718 reviews