Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.73 Rating 910 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Jonathan
"Exceedingly good staff at Promain. Product knowledge is first class. Ordering by phone is quick, easy and painless. With next day delivery why would you bother going anywhere else. If anything is wrong with your delivered goods, a quick call to Lee in Promain HQ and he will sort it for you. Excellent all round."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Cathy
"This is great water based paint, easy to apply and looks beautiful. We use it for our Shepherd's hut, which has to withstand the natural elements as well as the salt from the sea on the coast of Cornwall"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The services very good was hear in two days. Everybody admires my drive it looks so good after I have painted it."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Outstanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, great advice over the phone, very helpful and super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As allway's great product and very swift delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I haven't used the product yet, but as far as the purchase and delivery is concerned the service was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Easy to use website. Informative email communications and very speedy delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found Promain fast and efficient. Highly recommended to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First rate service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good company I have used them a few times. For products and have asked for advice. The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. And delivery is very prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, both on-line and when we had a query and phoned up. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quick reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rare that I offer a review but the service from Promain was flawless. Ordered and delivered inside 24 hours so couldn't be happier. As for the Bedec masonry paint...not the cheapest line but the best I have used in 30 years in the trade. All in all then... delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The two items ordered were delivered directly from Owatrol, a partner company a few days later. I notice differences in pricing and quantities quoted on the websites of the two companies. I'll make other orders from either company very soon because the vast choice of high quality products is exceptional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to order, delivery was fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very impressed with the knowledge of the staff and the prompt delivery service. A pleasure to deal with indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Promain UK Limited, superb service, very competitive prices, super fast delivery, what's not to like, give them a go you wont regret it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Shipping advice note indicated a 20Kilo weight for a 5Ltr can of paint, for no obvious reason. This caused some handling concerns."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good will be using you when ever we need to line areas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service - reasonable delivery cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.73 based on 910 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support