Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,488 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
allow more characters when asking for delivery instructions
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there,

Unfortunately the amount of characters in the delivery comments field is dictated by FedEx our courier. If you have complicated instructions, it is best to call the office or send us an email so we can make info obvious to our couriers.

I hope your parcels arrived okay regardless? If they didn't please let us know.

Thanks!
Posted 23 hours ago
Very fast delivery - came on a Saturday even though we ordered on Friday.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recently screeded the garage floor and slapped the epoxy 5200 on. Went on easily and im pleased with the light grey colour. Time will tell but looks sturdy enough for my personal garage. garage was circa 30 square metres and ended up only needing one 5litre tin. Floor was perfectly smooth and did use every last drop though.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good selection and stock levels. Efficient ordering system and prompt delivery of the product. Very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still waiting for delivery after 14 days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve used this company many times as we have just completed a self build house. Their prices are very competitive and always deliver quickly and on time, even in challenging Covid times. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use my concrete drive after 20years looks like new.πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super helpful !! And delivery pretty good even with Covid .. would definitely recommend

I don’t ever leave a review but so professional and extremely knowledgeable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality product, well-priced, very speedily delivered, thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product used it to mark the visitor parking. Great quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
100% satisfied does exactly. What it says on the tin
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and a very good product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company to deal with. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paint is always highest quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
A really informative and helpful phone consultation that proved to be spot on in practice.
The recommended product( not what I had intended to use) worked a treet!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly phone service and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service! My order was confirmed within minutes and the dispatch advise followed within hours. I received my order within 48 hours. Fantastic service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent company offering excellent products and faultless service
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent product and prompt service,would highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.75 based on 1,488 reviews