Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.71 Rating 788 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

How would you rate Promain UK Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"First time I have shopped here, well happy they kept me up to date and nice quick delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"The product was well packaged and arrived promptly. Colour charts and advice very helpful and response to email enquiry was very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery , good prices, as yet to use the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Promain dealt with all my questions thoroughly, promptly, and efficiently and when I placed my order it was delivered within a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service and good advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery of the correct product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service-prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Promain customoer service is outstanding... There was a small mixup with an order. As soon as I pointed it out, responsibility was accepted and restoration action in place by Promain. No effort at all was required on my part, except to receive the corrected delivery on the next day. Magnificant resonse to the inevitable occasional error :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service Ordered just b/4 xmas didn’t have 2 x1 litre bottles so called to let us know that they would send2.5l at no extra cost not everyday someone gives you something for free thankyou would use again great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery, competitive prices, very responsive to questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A tin of Rustoleoum paint ordered from Promain had the wrong contents due to a manufacturing problem. Promain immediately sent a correct replacement and called me on a daily basis to check that it had arrived. This is the best customer service experience I've had in a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bedec Barn paint first class But packing or/and delivery bad -- paint was leaking out on to delivery van floor -- delivery was not accepted However replacement was rec'd OK in due course"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery really pleased with the product, solved our Health and Safety problem on our University Campus, Will order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The delivery was quick and the packing was very good in terms of health& safty."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I received the goods earlier than advised. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Gave really helpful advice as to what paint to use on a melamine-faced wardrobe door. Recommended Multi Surface Paint and it proved to be excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service, a company I will use again and again and the products are top rate, rapid next day delivery I will be back for more paint very soon I cannot recommend more I have found a product which makes the job easier and totally blocks out tobacco stained ceilings and other stains 10/10"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service, quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.71 based on 788 reviews