Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,129 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Colin F
"Found the advice to address my particular wall cracks to be spot on. Subsequent colour matching was perfect. Very pleased so far with the result."
Posted 6 months ago
5
Jonathan
"Exceedingly good staff at Promain. Product knowledge is first class. Ordering by phone is quick, easy and painless. With next day delivery why would you bother going anywhere else. If anything is wrong with your delivered goods, a quick call to Lee in Promain HQ and he will sort it for you. Excellent all round."
Posted 2 years ago
"This is great water based paint, easy to apply and looks beautiful. We use it for our Shepherd's hut, which has to withstand the natural elements as well as the salt from the sea on the coast of Cornwall"
Posted 2 years ago
"very quick delivery , product can only be reviewed after being in use for a while,"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Quick and efficient service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service from Promain but the delivery company was not so great in this instance."
Posted 3 days ago
"I was little unsure because I'd never heard of promain, however, the ordering process was smooth, the website is easy to use. I was kept up to date as to the status of my order. I found it easy to check the status. The parcel arrived very promptly, in excellent condition. So I would say buy with confidence...excellent service, item as described."
Posted 4 days ago
"very efficient service, knew the paint I was looking for and dispatched quickly"
Posted 5 days ago
"Although expensive , a high quality product and easy to apply . Was also easy to order on line , arrived promptly and very well packed ."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and very speedy delivery. The staff are always helpful and respond to emails immediately, cannot fault this company in any way. John C White"
Posted 1 week ago
"The colour remains bright white for a long time which cannot be said for oil based paints Drying is super fast and the smell minimal This is my must have paint for doors and skirting boards"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service, and a speedy delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"just did all that was expected, including early delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt and helpful response to the order, kept informed of progress and quick delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt and efficient service from start to finish Product ordered - Did the job cleaned my patio up from black to sparkling, as ordinary bleach in the shop useless, highly recommend this company."
Posted 1 week ago
"Promain Paint is the first choice for our work which requires good quality paint and an excellent and speedy delivery service. The satisfaction with these products has prompted many repeat orders to be submitted and this will hopefully continue."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Communication good and fast delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent - delivered on a Sat over the Easter weekend - more than expected! Product has worked a treat too."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Used you for four years and I consider myself to be qualified to say you are good. No bull just fact. Delivery also good."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordering process easy. Smaller items delivered next day. No indication given of expected delivery of larger items. Arrived home one evening about a week later to find a pallet of paint sitting in driveway. Would have given 5 stars if delivery communication had been better."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick speedy delivery. Will use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order online and arrived as scheduled- haven’t had time to use it yet though!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great easy to apply good quality paint"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.73 based on 1,129 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support