Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,339 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
EXCELLENT PROMPT SERVICE AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL STAFF
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and technical advice. repainted my Static Caravan back to it's original colour. Using you Caravan paint Looks like new. thank guys. I will upload one pic but if you need more please say.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast and efficient service, thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service I’ve had to date looking forward in the near future for our next order with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good web clear site including service and delivery, It does what it says on the tin ! Many thanks, Trevor Morgan.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and such quick delivery. And the Anti Mould paint really works.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent service from Promain, I submitted questions to one of their advisors and received some great advice on which products to use, I was even asked to submit photos of the areas to be treated/ painted, so I knew that this was very specific advice for my situation. Easy to order, good prices and very prompt delivery. I can’t comment on the products yet as it hasn’t stopped raining since I ordered them, so that review is for another day. I will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
delivery excellent but not had the weather to use yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have not used the item on roof as yet weather too bad!!! Service good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good quality paint, will need 3 coats on most surfaces but drys very quick and the finished is very durable.. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not had chance to use the product yet but the service and delivery are second to none. Would definitely recommend Promain UK Limited for service no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and great advice from the Tech team Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful on the phone. My order was dispatched directly from International Paints and was handled swiftly with good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Product was only ordered to cover a small area on an industrial unit being handed back but “it did exactly what it said on the tin”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fastest service ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrived safe and sound. I have not had time to use them yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. I have yet to use the product but the order was dealt with very professionally and delivery was very prompt. Highly recommend promain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service good product range
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service by all concerned. Very helpful and efficient website and staff. The order was placed and it arrived the next day. They do what they say they are going to do, so I would highly recommend the services of Promain UK Ltd. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick & easy to order and the delivery came quickly - would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.75 based on 1,339 reviews