Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,644 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent helpful service
Posted 2 days ago
I contacted Promain and was given excellent advice.
Ordered late afternoon and received delivery the following day.
Posted 4 days ago
Superb product which brought my Dark upvc Door back to life . Looks like new again . Highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
I wanted some paint for faded UPVC window sills and down pipes. I asked Promain for advice as to which product(s) to meet my need. I was given a quick recommendation for MSP (Multi Surface Paint) which had the added bonus of not needing any primer or undercoat and was water based. My order arrived very promptly and was extremely well packed, with a minimum of plastic packaging - which was good. I tried the paint out yesterday. Two coats so far on two sills, a down spout and two meter boxes. They all look like new. Will add a third coat when it's warmer. It will be interesting to see how they stand up to summer sun on this south facing side of the house.
Posted 1 week ago
On some jobs I am required to make sure I use British standard paint codes and Ral numbers . Thanks to promain this is now not a problem. Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service very quick delivery and response
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery. Great quality product which does what it says on the tin.
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy service and delivery. Owatrol treatment is miraculous in the transformation on my red composite 14 year old front door. It looks as new. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the product ....!
Used Green and it is a strong deep colour

It was a joy to apply on a newly levelled concrete floor, using either brush or roller.
Tacky in two hours even in Novemeber. I am sure in the summer (with a bit more ambient temperature) it would be easy to complete two coats in day.
The acid test, will be how it lasts outdoor under weather and traffic and clearly too early to say.

PS Super fast next day delviery by FedEx. It was an all-round postive expereince
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately the plastic I tried this on was badly faded ,, and of course in this case the oil did not revive the colour for me
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are very efficient and friendly.
I will use them again!

GS
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick accurate service from Promain.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service with updates on delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service with quick delivery of my order, would not hesitate to purchase from in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product I ordered was received damaged, within a couple of days a replacement was received.
Great customer service and and very pleased with the Owatrol colour restorer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quick delivery thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a paint product on the website only to be told later that it was not available.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered paint from the website, but was then later told that it was unavailable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service. We were talked through every step of product use by Tony with an offer to call direct to his mobile at anytime we needed support with application. First class & helpful. Fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.76 based on 1,644 reviews