Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,081 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Colin F
"Found the advice to address my particular wall cracks to be spot on. Subsequent colour matching was perfect. Very pleased so far with the result."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Jonathan
"Exceedingly good staff at Promain. Product knowledge is first class. Ordering by phone is quick, easy and painless. With next day delivery why would you bother going anywhere else. If anything is wrong with your delivered goods, a quick call to Lee in Promain HQ and he will sort it for you. Excellent all round."
Posted 2 years ago
"This is great water based paint, easy to apply and looks beautiful. We use it for our Shepherd's hut, which has to withstand the natural elements as well as the salt from the sea on the coast of Cornwall"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good product and has made our front door look brand new again."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and communications. Product was excellent too. Can recommend!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent Service, Fast Delivery and excellent product...Thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service and prompt delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
"As usual service brilliant and efficient."
Posted 4 days ago
"The tins arrived damaged. They were boxed and partially bubble wrapped. Despite the tins themselves being a poor design they didn’t leak which amazed me. The charge for delivery is high. I would expect the protective packaging to be much better. Otherwise service itself was good."
Posted 4 days ago
"As usual, correct Products the Next Day."
Posted 1 week ago
"Service good. Delivery well packed and undamaged. Not used product yet so cannot conmment"
Posted 1 week ago
"good stuff, used it to sealcoat a tarmac driveway, came up like brand new"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good company to order from very prompt delivery and pleasant to deal with would order from them again A Fisher"
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased a 5 litre tin of white wood stain which surprisingly, was enough for 2 coats applied to the interior of my 10ft x 12ft log cabin. The effect was to considerably lighten the colour of the wood without obliterating the grain pattern underneath. I am very pleased with the overall effect and the quality of the product."
Posted 1 week ago
"Super swift delivery and the floor paint is amazing. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery service, well packaged item."
Posted 1 week ago
"The products were correct and beautifully packaged /boxed for safe transport. However, the order was split by the supplier and the second half only materialized after a follow-up.....Promain redeemed themselves by sending the second half by next-day delivery. The products are good."
Posted 1 week ago
"As always Promain are very customer focused, attentive & expedient in fulfilling/delivery of the orders. They have helped me with concerns I had re decking and were brilliant deciphering my questions with down to earth remedies."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fair pricing, fast delivery and well packaged. Will def use again Many thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, excellent advice, next day delivery too."
Posted 1 week ago
"Order arrived on time which is all I required"
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with the paint and it 'done what it said on the tin'"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic company to do business with. Knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I can thoroughly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.72 based on 1,081 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support