Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,700 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very prompt service
Posted 1 day ago
Spoke to your technical advice who recommended the product and appreciated the advice regarding the application. I have not used the product as yet due to the advice regarding the period of time required for application.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and advice . Well done.
Posted 1 day ago
Painted my front door today, very pleased with the results
Posted 5 days ago
The guy who helped me with paint
Wow excellent knowledge so kind and Paitent with what I needed explained how to use to water down the first coat
Fab company wow
Posted 6 days ago
Recently purchased some products from promain to paint a children's play climbing frames. I spoke to their technical department for advice on which product they recommend,their guy was extremely helpful. The paint was perfect for the job.
Posted 6 days ago
We had a very slippery tiled porch floor. We used the product from Promaine..Excellent service and very prompt delivery and communication.so far the product we used(Centre coat anti slip floor treatment) does the job. Very happy.Easy to apply.
Posted 1 week ago
Terrible website - had to go elsewhere
Posted 1 week ago
great service and products with instant delivery !
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Company to deal with.

Prompt and competent advice on paint to use for the Rubaroc surround of our Jacuzzi. When the wrong colour was despatched, agent Claire was quick to correct and immediately sent out a replacement. We placed several orders - all were despatched the same day.

A picture of the Jacuzzi surround being painted is attached
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
not tried paint yet but service from Promain was first rate
Posted 1 week ago
Great product - I'll let you know in 10 years if it works.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website and excellent delivery and good range of products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice to use coverage good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Knowledge, speed of delivery and holding stock. Also they answer the phone a real bonus these days. If you want anti mould paint DONT buy anything other than Glixtone. Several years after applying still no sign of mould in a bathroom used by 5 people every day for showers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found Promain UK on line and ordered some outdoor paint.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Faultless service.
Order acknowledged immediately and was kept informed regarding delivery.
Item ordered was as described as was perfect for the job.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order on the time best products
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first call to Promain was encouraging, my second call was to order the Solignum was dealt with efficiently and the order arrives a couple of days later. I could not have asked for a better service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class advice and the speediest delivery on the planet.
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.76 based on 1,700 reviews