Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,362 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Michael Unitt
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Sandra Fisher
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 31st August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 30th August 2019
Barry Pringle
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 30th August 2019
Jonathan White
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 22nd November 2018
Colin Forsyth
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 4th August 2016
Jonathan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy ordering process, very helpful team, great prices, reliable delivery. What else do you need?
Posted 1 day ago
First class service with next day delivery. Item well packed for transport and following an email query they responded very quickly and resolved my problem. Recommended company and will use again
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and products from this company.
Posted 5 days ago
Polite and helpful email about my order. Quick delivery. Wide range of Bedec Barn paint which was excellent. Just what I needed!
Posted 5 days ago
Promain are an excellent company selling an excellent product. Friendly and quick service, easy ordering system and the paint looks good for many years. It is amazing how the weather does not affect it.
Posted 5 days ago
There is nothing negative I can say. Everything, ordering, delivery, quality, just perfection. Will not hesitate to order again.

Thank You
Posted 5 days ago
Very prompt delivery and best price.
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt service... so was very pleased. However, realised that I had over ordered and emailed promain to ask for a refund on 1 out of 4 items. Haven't received a reply... this disappoints me.. some form if communication would be nice.
Posted 6 days ago
Nice service and quick despite the current pandemic. Good product range.
Posted 6 days ago
I purchased an excellent product again and the service was exemplary, as ever.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent stuff, goes on really well. Delivery was quick which was great
Posted 6 days ago
Never any problems with ordering or delivery.
Wide selection of products.
Posted 6 days ago
Extremely efficient service, quality products. Very pleased with the whole experience
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and product. Arrived ahead of due date even in these difficult times
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to place an order. Item arrived within reasonable time frame - very well packaged.
Posted 6 days ago
Took over 25 days to deliver
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use online ordering and super fast delivery and great products would recommend to all
Posted 6 days ago
Good service - paint arrived very well packaged, very happy
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and advice. Good product (garage roof paint).
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and very pleased with the product too. Well done folks, we will be back.
Posted 1 week ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.75 based on 1,362 reviews