Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,040 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Colin F
"Found the advice to address my particular wall cracks to be spot on. Subsequent colour matching was perfect. Very pleased so far with the result."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Jonathan
"Exceedingly good staff at Promain. Product knowledge is first class. Ordering by phone is quick, easy and painless. With next day delivery why would you bother going anywhere else. If anything is wrong with your delivered goods, a quick call to Lee in Promain HQ and he will sort it for you. Excellent all round."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This is great water based paint, easy to apply and looks beautiful. We use it for our Shepherd's hut, which has to withstand the natural elements as well as the salt from the sea on the coast of Cornwall"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service very quick delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"very good service. packaging was very good. I will definitely be ordering from Promain UK again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not used yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As advertised. All came we ll packaged and intact."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality paint and excellent delivery as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived within a few days, well packed, good prices, will buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service- quick and strong on communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order was correct and arrived very quickly, as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An excellent service is provided with every purchase from Promain UK Ltd. They provide good products with a speedy delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Would like ability to designate our ref/order no. on the order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review and feedback Mr Manwell! We are actually in the process of enhancing the ordering facility on our website - and there will be the ability to had PO numbers to orders. Keep an eye out for it in the not to distant future!

If however you would like us to add a PO for the short term, please give our sales team a call or email us to manually add the details for you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Very quick delivery and very securely packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As we are still awaiting the delivery of the order 10days after payment it is at this time difficult to find much to be complementary about. We look forward to seeing some action Happy New Year Michael Shea"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good cycle stencil... promptly delivered and a good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service fast Delivery both on order and receiving email to confirm order. Wish all company's had the same response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order arrived very promptly and was well packaged. Great service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Glad to get the right product very quickly at short notice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.72 based on 1,040 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support