Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.73 Rating 832 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

How would you rate Promain UK Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jonathan
"Exceedingly good staff at Promain. Product knowledge is first class. Ordering by phone is quick, easy and painless. With next day delivery why would you bother going anywhere else. If anything is wrong with your delivered goods, a quick call to Lee in Promain HQ and he will sort it for you. Excellent all round."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Cathy
"This is great water based paint, easy to apply and looks beautiful. We use it for our Shepherd's hut, which has to withstand the natural elements as well as the salt from the sea on the coast of Cornwall"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The services very good was hear in two days. Everybody admires my drive it looks so good after I have painted it."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"brilliant company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent next day service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service excellent product great delivery time. Really really pleased with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices and service Paint Delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Slick ordering and very quick delivery. The Owatrol prices beat Owatrols own site because delivery is free - thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Smooth transaction. Product delivered as promised on order acknowledgement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No problem ordering on line, quick confirmation emails and speedy delivery, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gave very helpful advice when phoned. Paint was delivered speedily and was perfect for our needs. A professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy ordering and good product description, reliable delivery service too. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The paint is brilliant for covering pepple dashing seals it as well. expensive but it beats the he'll out of any masonry paint and promain paint is long lasting does not flake or discoulour"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt service excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pro main delivered exactly the products I needed quickly with no fuss. Great service, kept their promises and I was able to carry out my jobs when I wanted to, not waiting=g for the right gear."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exemplary service: rapid delivery with exceptional packaging. Price point is very good too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy and efficient process would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service and on-time delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good reaction to delivery issue and kept me informed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent website, helpful information from staff about products, pro-active in terms of delivery details and speedy delivery as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.73 based on 832 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This