Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,094 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Delivered to my door in under a week easy to apply"
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"excellent service , back -up and product range for specialist paints .. look no further"
Posted 16 hours ago
"Good prompt service, thanks very much."
Posted 3 days ago
"Firstly a great customer service and technical team . Needed some advice and they were superb. Ordered the paint and it arrived within 2 days securely packaged. A great company and service"
Posted 6 days ago
"A well packed speedy delivery the whole ordering process was easy and quality item received very happy with purchase."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and delivery on time so met my expectations fully"
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect in all ways......"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and very good value service"
Posted 1 week ago
"It worked well and no hassle it was great"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy purchace. Arrived quick Good communication. Thanks. Job painted and working Cheers"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Although I haven't used the paint yet I have to say that the customer service has been superb. There was a problem with the courier not delivering "next day", I called the courier and received a very poor response from them. I fed this Information back to Promain who immediately took action, not only to refund my delivery charge (which I had not requested or anticipated), but they also arranged for a manager to deal with the courier to avoid a reoccurance for other customers. Well done Promain."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The quality of the paint from Promain is excellent. Delivery was quick, and would recommend them to any one who wants a product that they can rely on."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Your technical advise was excellent, I needed to know if Bedec Multi Surface Paint was suitable for composite doors, you confirmed that it was. The paint behaved beautifully. I used a one and a half inch brush to paint two composite glazed doors and a metal garage door,it spreads great from the brush slightly thixotropic and I had time to spread the paint, cross lay and lay it off without any chance of it running. It does dry pretty quick ,especially in sunshine so you have to keep your painted edge wet or it will show. I would also advise keeping you paint tin outside direct sunshine or it will create a fatty skim on the serface. I only now need to see how durable is over time."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product and has made our front door look brand new again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and communications. Product was excellent too. Can recommend!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent Service, Fast Delivery and excellent product...Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and prompt delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As usual service brilliant and efficient."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The tins arrived damaged. They were boxed and partially bubble wrapped. Despite the tins themselves being a poor design they didn’t leak which amazed me. The charge for delivery is high. I would expect the protective packaging to be much better. Otherwise service itself was good."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As usual, correct Products the Next Day."
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.73 based on 1,094 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support