Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,362 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Michael Unitt
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Sandra Fisher
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 31st August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 30th August 2019
Barry Pringle
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 30th August 2019
Jonathan White
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 22nd November 2018
Colin Forsyth
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 4th August 2016
Jonathan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would not hesitate to use Promain UK Ltd again the service was 1st class from sending my order to receiving it, a very good service all round.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered decking varnish and cleaner. Delivered quickly. The email from the courier seemed to suggest that if would be six weeks to deliver. However, I emailed the Promain sales team and they very promptly came back to me (within an hour) to explain that the date provided by the courier was in American format. All in all a first class service
Posted 1 month ago
EXCELLENT PROMPT SERVICE AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL STAFF
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service and technical advice. repainted my Static Caravan back to it's original colour. Using you Caravan paint
Looks like new. thank guys.
I will upload one pic but if you need more please say.
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and efficient service, thank you very much!
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service I’ve had to date looking forward in the near future for our next order with you.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good web clear site including service and delivery, It does what it says on the tin ! Many thanks, Trevor Morgan.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and such quick delivery. And the Anti Mould paint really works.
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent service from Promain, I submitted questions to one of their advisors and received some great advice on which products to use, I was even asked to submit photos of the areas to be treated/ painted, so I knew that this was very specific advice for my situation. Easy to order, good prices and very prompt delivery. I can’t comment on the products yet as it hasn’t stopped raining since I ordered them, so that review is for another day. I will definitely use this company again.
Posted 2 months ago
delivery excellent but not had the weather to use yet.
Posted 2 months ago
We have not used the item on roof as yet weather too bad!!! Service good thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Really good quality paint, will need 3 coats on most surfaces but drys very quick and the finished is very durable.. 10/10
Posted 3 months ago
Not had chance to use the product yet but the service and delivery are second to none. Would definitely recommend Promain UK Limited for service no problem.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and great advice from the Tech team
Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful on the phone. My order was dispatched directly from International Paints and was handled swiftly with good communication.
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service. Product was only ordered to cover a small area on an industrial unit being handed back but “it did exactly what it said on the tin”
Posted 3 months ago
Fastest service ever
Posted 3 months ago
Goods arrived safe and sound. I have not had time to use them yet.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. I have yet to use the product but the order was dealt with very professionally and delivery was very prompt. Highly recommend promain
Posted 3 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.75 based on 1,362 reviews