Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,027 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 87%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent product it does what it says on the tin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Customer service was excellent at every stage of the purchase. In addition to the original contact I experienced difficulties arranging the return of some unwanted paint and they went out of their way to assist me in finding a courier to collect the paint and then credited my account upon receipt of the paint. First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was easy to apply using the sprayer. I can’t comment on how effective it is but my horrible neighbour saw it being applied so hasn’t tried throwing paint at my house anymore."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A good service, arrived as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very pleased with the product itself. I had spoken to the technical department for advice and found it to be excellent without any attempt to push a particular product. Having waited a few days decided to buy the paint online. The buying process was easy and the tracking process excellent. Hence I would recommend Promain products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No problems with delivery all as expected and Decadex paint now protecting Brighton seafront block of flats 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Disappointed when asked for 5 lt drum, of special paint required for mobile, park homes as 10lts, was not required, and expensive waste."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We used the Tech team and their advise was first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful service & products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The order was dealt with smoothly and the technical and customer service support was brilliant as always. I would highly recommend Promain."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"When I called I got lots of advise and help, sent out addtional colour samples . The paint is good quality and very easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have found this Bedec paint to be first class for exterior use on timber and on metal garage doors. It will often cover existing work with one coat, but we like to give it two. For new exterior woodwork we prime/undercoat with the first coat and and then give it a second coat to finish perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Staff and Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff always very helpful , ordered several times arrived next day. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Polite prompt action and helpful with enquiries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and service ,good advice and knowledge of the products provided. Would not hesitate to recommend or use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products and excellent service. Staff very polite and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I wanted to weather seal a corrugated fibre cement garage roof which was leaking. Having never undertaken a job like this before sought advice from the Promain technical team. Very helpful to my enquiry, especially Ben who I first spoke to, product arrived quickly and following their advice applied during the summer. Looks good so far, proof will be in how long it lasts, hopefully the ten years if applied correctly. Significantly cheaper than replacing the roof."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.72 based on 1,027 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support