Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,081 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good and speedy service. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery for my order. Quality product for the cost. I would recommend promain"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"prompt delivery and good service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I needed a rather obscure type of paint, and Promain had it in stock. Delivery was free and very prompt."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Immediately they knew they could not supply what I had ordered they called me, good old fashioned service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"brilliant service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good advice line and colour as shown on website"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent speedy service with goods well packaged!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"quick service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really great customer service. I called for technical advice on a product and received excellent, patient advice regarding which product to choose, how to apply it and the quantity needed. Product went on perfectly. Very happy - thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great paint, good value and excellent service :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Paint arrived before the said date. All good."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service; fast delivery; good price- would recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. The paint arrived within a few days. It’s a lovely paint to use. I even painted some guttering. I will definitely come back to promain. It’s refreshing to find a company that I can actually rely on."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Goods arrived the next Day used it on my Motorhome its looking great."
Posted 1 month ago
"I haven't tried the paint yet so I can't comment on that. FedEx could not find the address so the paint was returned to their depot which is less than 100 metres away. I had to visit the depot to collect my packages. Very poor service from FedEx."
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service very helpful with a technical question, and delivery was efficient"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to find and purchase on website and delivered rapidly. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Quick delivery and the paint was good tuff too! 10/10"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service very quick delivery thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.72 based on 1,081 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support