Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,339 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good ordering process, ability to specify different delivery and invoicing addresses. Prompt dispatch of the ordered goods. I will use again for sure. Thanks Sam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product was perfect protect a coat kit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was helpful, good product advice. Product arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery (two days). Covered the brass frame surrounding a gas fire. Really pleased with the result. Easy to use especially with the special nozzle (sold separately) which directed the spray paint exactly where required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Straightforward advice and fast delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
V good speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On the strength of the free sample they sent, I bought two 5Ltr tins of Barn paint which arrived sooner than expected, excellent service. I have used this paint before, & believe it's the best available outside the trade.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DELIVERY COMPANY WORKING FOR PROMAIN LEFT MY ORDER WITH SOME ONE ELSE, BUT DIDN'T LEAVE A SLIP TO TELL ME WHERE, SO I HADN'T A CLUE. 10 OUT OF 10 TO PROMAIN WHO SORTED IT OUT VERY QUICKLY. WOULD RECOMMEND & BUY AGAIN.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Online Service very good, goods delivered quickly, but wrong paint delivered? Now sorted out office very good with sorting out problem very efficient, didnt get ladies name but excellent..... With in my work capacity (Project Coordinator) i will be using your firm again hopefully on a much larger scale....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
There was a slight issue with my order as one item arrived damaged but Promain were really helpful and sorted the problem out with great speed and very amicably. Would have no qualms about using them again. Haven't used the products yet so can't review those.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice equipment very good results
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time I've used Promain and I'm please to be able to recommend them with 5-stars, from the website to ordering, dispatch and delivery all stress free and exactly what you would expect .... top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
transaction was very smooth and the item purchased was as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great communication, good quality paints, received help and advice as to which paints i needed to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gave Promain technical dept. a call and spoke to a gentleman who listened to my problem and then advised me on the correct product ,it arrived 2 days later , brilliant service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The order arrived quickly the next day. Unfortunately the product did not appear to give our poolside copings an increased slip resistance. I will be testing further before deciding to purchase further product to coat all the copings.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Used R13 to remove rust stain from tarmac drive left by rubbish skip - worked immediately, great result. Manu thanks. 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The delivery of the specialised products that they hold is fantastic. You order, and it arrives the very next day. No long winded order process either.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A VERY PROFESSIONAL AND SPEEDY SERVICE, WITH AN EASY ORDERING SET UP
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The delivery driver got my builder to sign for them but had left them just behind the skip. When I arrived home the 10litre paint pot was all smashed in on the sides , I’m surprised it hadn’t leaked. The 5litre pot although packaged in a box was also dented. I haven’t got round to contacting you yet due to the Christmas break and being away at the moment. I will send an email to your customer care team with photos showing the state of heathend delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.75 based on 1,339 reviews