Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.73 Rating 910 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Brilliant service. I sent an email querying a particular product on the Wednesday..I received a phone call explaining which product was best suited for my purpose on the Thursday so I ordered it. The product came on the Friday and it has done exactly what I wanted. It has restored a badly faded composite door back to its original finish. It now looks like new. Can’t praise Promain enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Correct product for the right price. Fast and correct delivery,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Can’t fault any part of the process of ordering or delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from this company. Prices quite competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Paint arrived timely, its on the cladding and gutters, bonded well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I queried a product by email, received a phone call explaining the product the next day and received the product the following day. Excellent service and the product, Owatrol Polytrol, does exactly what it says on the tin and has restored the colour and texture of a faded composite door."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent fast service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service with minimal fuss. Quick delivery of product with reasonable carriage charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rang for advice and sold 15 litres of paint to do two coats on 75m2 of newly screeded (been down two months) garage floor. Ended up using 40 litres to get good coverage. Hugely disruptive as had to go to get more paint twice. Don’t take their advice on products and coverage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent sales and delivery service. Website had said up to 3 weeks wait for one product (which was fine by me), but got personal call from Promain apologising that it would arrive in 3 days! Fully informed of delivery progress, delivered on time, very carefully packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulous technical support before we purchased the products, and super fast delivery. Very pleased with items purchased too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Promain Uk Limited 100% reliable, informative and committed in 100% customer satisfaction. Whether On line or by telephone customer service is priority for Promain UK Limited. Absolute role model for any type of business activity."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service thank you, materials arrived next day as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service received next day delivery included."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We found the whole experience with Promain very good. Ordering was easy we looked on line ordered by phone, the delivery was prompt and efficient I ordered the wrong colour and on contacting Promain, by phone the young lady was very helpful,placing new order, organising delivery, and arranging the credit for the first order. Very efficient.Very satisfied customer with the company and the product. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very pleased with service received from promain uk all items correct well packed and good delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great communication, fast delivery and well packaged. Couldn't ask for more from a supplier. I would be very happy to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service......prompt next day delivery as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived well packed and this paint was easy to apply and excellent adhesion on my concrete drive ,well recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.73 based on 910 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support