Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,216 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great service - deck back to looking 'as new'"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent advice from Ben. Very friendly service, competitive pricing & quick delivery. Impressed and have passed on the company details to several potential customers."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As a committee member for a large Sea Scout Group in West London, I called for some advice on the preparation and finishing for our recently completed mini bus garage concrete floor. The advice I received from the knowledgeable and patient Rory was extraordinarily comprehensive and friendly. Not once did he use a pushy sales technique and options were presented and discussed which made perfect sense within our budget and our need to follow H&S rules (ie speedy drying with as few fumes as possible). Not only that, but the paint arrived this morning delivered by an extremely jolly and helpful chap who helped me load the pallet into my car. All in all, if the paint is as good as the buying and delivery experience, we will be very grateful scouts. Many thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the order was delivered extremely quickly as promised , and in good condition-great service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great paint"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got this for a blue composite door that had faded badly. Everything i read about painting a composite door always with conventional paint was a big No. Eventually i came across Promain website and this product. I can tell you it has saved me the cost of a new front door ! , it has come up looking brand new and has saved me a fortune. I didn't think to take a before and after picture as i was a sceptical it would work, but it really does. I used a lint free cloth to apply the oil and rub it in. I shall now use this once or twice a year to keep my door looking good. 5 star product, try it , its cheaper than a new door !"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product and great delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All really good. Item ordered arrived inside 2 days. Very efficient."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from yourselves but the parcel took three attempts to arrive. Could not find the property but lots of other companies delivered."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, well packaged, competitive prices."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"So straightforward there is nothing to say. The paint is good, too."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic advice and very quick to send out the paint. Many thanks."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Tony in Technical spent a good few minutes giving me advice on how to treat a newly-installed wall of sleepers and rather than trying to sell me a product, he bothered to spend time explaining why I should wait for the good of the wood. I therefore haven't bought anything from Promain but come the spring, I shall be returning to them to make my purchases. Cheers, Tony!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the speed at which I received my order. Everything perfect."
Posted 1 month ago
"I found Promain UK Limited very helpful and efficient. I would definitely recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt delivery and great service."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have ordered twice from Promain, and the delivery service has been very good. The products are of superior quality and there is a vast choice for the discerning designer who needs the correct finish for demanding applications. I hope to order again soon."
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service fast delivery will use again"
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.75 based on 1,216 reviews