Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,296 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Not been able to use my paint yet due to poor weather but advise and delivery was first class. The paint was very well packaged and arrived in first class condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery. Easy transaction. Much appreciated. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rory in Tech Support was a great help with products and quantities required . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent advice and recommendations from Rory in the product support team. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service excellent materials
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery was very swift and I am very impressed with the product I bought as I have never used it before but it has worked and it everything described to be. I will definitely be using this again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery service. Article arrived in perfect condition with a very flexible delivery driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service and competitive pricing. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still awaiting delivery well outside time advised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have been having issues with Tor Rust-Oleum with direct deliveries at the moment due to their warehouse being reorganised. It is incredibly disappointing it reflects badly on us. After discussion with yourself and the manufacturer, we have despatched replacements goods out to you.

Our apologies once again for the disappointment caused.
Posted 1 month ago
I was really pleased with the advice I was given as there were so many products to choose from, he was very helpful in helping me to make my choice so yes i would definateley use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service, purchased on the internet. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service prompt delivery definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy order. Quick delivery, excellent after sale advise too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, packaging ensured product arrived in perfect condition. Thank you for your attentive service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick excellent service will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt deliver professional advice Good service I will most definitely be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
VERY GOOD SRVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect and fast service. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering paint couldn't be easier. Fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.75 based on 1,296 reviews