Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,133 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Ordering process easy. Smaller items delivered next day. No indication given of expected delivery of larger items. Arrived home one evening about a week later to find a pallet of paint sitting in driveway. Would have given 5 stars if delivery communication had been better."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick speedy delivery. Will use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order online and arrived as scheduled- haven’t had time to use it yet though!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great easy to apply good quality paint"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An excellent service, fast delivery, courteous with good communication I would definitely use again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic product knowledge, recommended suitable in tumescent products to suit our needs, delivered next morning."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good response and price but delivery was a day later than promised and the products were quite damaged (Paint, tins heavily dented)."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from Promain and Owatrol sales teams to ensure we had the correct products for our Decking renovation project. Would recommend and will use again in future."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not used paint yet but very quick delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As advertised this acrylic roof coating is excellent and easy to apply and covers some unforgiving cracks and even when applying it, you just have this confidence due to the consistency of the product that it’s going to do the job. It’s been tested over the last few days with the typical British weather and not a leak in sight. My roof I’m told by neighbours is over 40 years old. Overall excellent service and product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service, in fact better than that, excellent. From my first dealings with Ben Thomson regarding what paint to use and working out how much I need was first class, placed order, Sally was most helpful, will use again and would recommend this company for excellent service, price & knowledge."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Comprehensive information on the website helped with the correct choice of paint. Very happy with product and ease of application."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product was ideal for my needs. Customer service very helpful"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great product and great service thank you."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"No fuss quick delivery - easy!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Paint delivered promptly. We have used the paint on paving stones in the backyard and the paint went on very easily and provided excellent coverage."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good advice and service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Promain gave me excellent advice on what paint and how best to use it. would certainly use them again. in fact I've passed their details onto my sister in law as she wants some specialist paint for her decking"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered on line very simple, With prompt delivery good website"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered to my door in under a week easy to apply"
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.73 based on 1,133 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support