Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,643 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast and responsive. Good product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
No fuss order and delivery of the correct product. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The customer service department told me as it is. I liked that. No fancy promises just the truth.. I liked that. Service with no bull. I liked that too.

Barry Holland
Posted 3 weeks ago
This paint is absolutely amazing. Transformed our driveway
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service , prompt response from emails and next day delivery , couldn't ask for more!
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time used, order arrived as promised, very happy, will certainly use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, easy to apply.
Brilliant colour range.
Posted 3 weeks ago
paint arrived on time quick delivery by return post,Just the job.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had what I needed at a good pice and delivered really quickly
Very happy will buy again
Posted 3 weeks ago
1st class Customer service and delivery
Spoke with customer service regarding paint choice very helpful and informative
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful advice on getting the right product - thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered on a Saturday, received on the Tuesday IIRC. Exceptional, given COVID-19 issues.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good customer service and support. Competitive price. Also the delivery driver was happy to make a small detour to deliver to the new property location rather than my home address. Overall I was very impressed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing product! Saved £1,000's on a new door. Fast efficient service from Promain UK Ltd.
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 3rd November 2020 Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received phone calls to keep me informed very polite and professional Haven’t used the roof paint due to wet weather but certainly will use them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best paint I have worked with, Amazing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many firms sell products to remove paint and decking products I think I must have tried them all.In my hands non of them worked. Your products Dilunet and Owatrol worked like a dream stripping old decking preparations back to bear wood in minutes. Good as they are these products must be treated with great care. I lost a few plants and lawn by being a little careless so treat the products with care and you will end up with a great result using these products.Delivery was very good also.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Great packaging, great paint
Posted 3 weeks ago
As expected - excellent product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Being inexperienced at road painting, I asked an adviser from ProRomain for advice. The advice given was very helpful and useful for making my plans. I have no hesitation in recommending this company and its products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.76 based on 1,643 reviews