Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,575 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
its just fine
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service with fast delivery, knowledgeable staff when I have had occasion to phone for advice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankyou for excellent delivery service
And information I asked about on telephone
On how to go about the painting of my paving slabs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product that does a fantastic job of covering faded UPVC doors and windows. Goes on easily and one coat is all that is needed. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service provided, quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product from what I can tell so far. Technical team were also very good, very patient and ensured I got the right amount of painting by working out how much I needed. Will definitely use their service again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Promain have been very helpful, from a querie a few months ago to me placing an order more recently.
Which wax very straight forward & promptly delivered.
They have advised me on exactly ppwhat is needed & how much I need etc.
Many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant, prompt service and very efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was having trouble , trying to Source barn paint in french grey, lucky for me I came across the web site for Promain UK Ltd, good web site lots of choice, including the elusive Bedec barn paint in my colour , ordered same, thier service was first class and it arrived a few days later well packaged very pleased with the product and Promain...
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always spot on product, service and price.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super service. Thanks for top customer attention. T. Nolan
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good company to deal with. I can highly recommend Promain.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, good communication. We requested to move the week we had it delivered and they agreed and followed through. Perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery much quicker than expected. Very good service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and communication from Carol! My order arrived the following day and was exactly as promised. Great company to buy paint from and I would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always, great product.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service, the paint ordered arrived in just 2 days, when other suppliers quoted more than a month, if they could get the product. Price was also very competitive.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Quick drying. Great results
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.76 based on 1,575 reviews