Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.73 Rating 910 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"FIRST CLASS PRICE AND DELIVERY. WILL DEFINITELY USE AGAIN."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service and advice. Most helpful. Ordered my product Tues was delivered Wed. We need more companies like this. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Haven't used it yet, but confident it will do the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Came up trumps again. After sourcing my decking oil from Promain several years ago, they have never let me down on delivery. I recently needed to paint our hot tub casing, and went straight to the Promain website where I found the Bedec MSP, great paint and great service, again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good arrived in good time and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered three products on 06/08/18. Hadn't received anything by 21/08/18 so called them. Spoke to Sue, who promised to investigate and call back, which, to her credit, she did shortly after and informed me the items were 'lost in transit'. Rather an expensive 'loss' for them, and decidedly irritating for me. Have been assured the products will arrive in two days. Overall. waiting two weeks, having my order 'lost' and having to chase it up is redolent of the kind of service from decades ago. Maybe I have been spoilt by years of prompt, professional and reliable online orders from every other company. Decide for yourself."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very speedy service - arrived next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service! The paint id ordered was out of stock however I received a personal phone call to advise me of this and I was offered a suitable alternative. Delivery was prompt. I will definitely us in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and cheapest on the internet. First class"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent does exactly what it says on the tin"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery was a week late."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product, I've painted everything from flat roofs to classic car bodys/ chassis couldn't praise this product enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service and pricing. Poor courier service. Half of first delivery failed to arrive. Quickly replaced by Promain. Second delivery. Half of the order (2 x 2.5L tins) were damaged in transit and leaking badly. Emailed Promain with photo. No response...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super service. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service as always. Very helpful staff who are knowledgeable and will put themselves out to help. Delivery within two days, safe and well packaged. Well done as always. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely top quality service and products. The Owatrol wood treatment and oil products I bought are excellent and when I realised that I had made a mistake on the order I was called before the 9:30 the next day, my error corrected and the goods dispatched. They arrived in Scotland next day."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"excellent order system and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"When looking for a suitable coating for shattered solar panel glass repairs, I telephoned Promain-uk-ltd and had some really helpful practical advice from Mark regarding suitable coatings. When researching the right product for a difficult application, this kind of input is invaluable, confidence building and inevitably leads to a sale. Many thanks Promain! Keep up the great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast and efficient service. I ordered online and the paint arrived within 48 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.73 based on 910 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support