Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,575 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful team and very quick good service
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful and prompt arrival of goods.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff and the product is of excellent quality. Purchased Pegonox for cast iron guttering.
Posted 1 month ago
I got good technical advice when selecting the right product, and the goods arrived very promptly and in good condition. Will definitely use Promain again
Posted 1 month ago
Good information and service. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
First purchased paint from your company 3 years ago to paint our dull white shabby plastic cladding on our bungalow.
Needed same colour paint to paint rear of property and again delighted with results
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick, (next day) delivery, well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from Promain, super fast delivery and the paint looks amazing, really pleased with it.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service throughout thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional service! The only reason I haven't given 5* is because the carriage was quite expensive.
Posted 1 month ago
Impressed with the choice of colours available And the ease of the ordering process.
Paint arrived securely boxed three days later and the quality of product excellent.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Promain.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Kit. Works a treat.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this fibre glass paint to fix a small irritating leak on a box gutter on a conservatory.
Has done the job, brilliant stuff. Now everyone is happy, what more can you ask for!!
Posted 1 month ago
I have just used a 5ltr can of floor paint that is some 13-15 yrs old.never opened by the previous owner. Needed a little mixing but the final result is perfect floor cover in my garage. Thanks for an excellent product .
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with and get the goods out to you rapidly. Thanks for such a quick and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and good delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product
Posted 1 month ago
Always use them,
Arrives on time and well packed - but no branded tin opener anymore 😬
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and very quick delivery . . . just what's needed for work!
Posted 1 month ago
Usual excellent Promain service and quality!
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.76 based on 1,575 reviews