Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,081 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"very good service. packaging was very good. I will definitely be ordering from Promain UK again. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Not used yet"
Posted 1 month ago
"As advertised. All came we ll packaged and intact."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality paint and excellent delivery as always"
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived within a few days, well packed, good prices, will buy from them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service- quick and strong on communication."
Posted 2 months ago
"My order was correct and arrived very quickly, as usual."
Posted 2 months ago
"An excellent service is provided with every purchase from Promain UK Ltd. They provide good products with a speedy delivery. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"Would like ability to designate our ref/order no. on the order"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review and feedback Mr Manwell! We are actually in the process of enhancing the ordering facility on our website - and there will be the ability to had PO numbers to orders. Keep an eye out for it in the not to distant future!

If however you would like us to add a PO for the short term, please give our sales team a call or email us to manually add the details for you.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Very quick delivery and very securely packaged."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful service"
Posted 2 months ago
"As we are still awaiting the delivery of the order 10days after payment it is at this time difficult to find much to be complementary about. We look forward to seeing some action Happy New Year Michael Shea"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Michael, so sorry to hear about your long delivery time. Unfortunately this was to do with a FedEx issue. We investigated the issue and phoned you as soon as we knew there was a problem and got the goods to you as soon as we could. Our apologies for the initial disappointment.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good cycle stencil... promptly delivered and a good product."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy ordering and prompt delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service fast Delivery both on order and receiving email to confirm order. Wish all company's had the same response."
Posted 2 months ago
"My order arrived very promptly and was well packaged. Great service, thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Glad to get the right product very quickly at short notice."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with my order came on time and looks great."
Posted 3 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.72 based on 1,081 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support