Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,752 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to apply and a great looking finish.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The order seemed to be processed really efficiently, but when the carrier seemed to mislay the order, Promain responded really quickly and organised a replacement. Great service, thanks very much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very useful technical service , very efficient ordering and delivery - not cheap but the product was excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service again from Promain. I buy black barn paint from them , quick delivery well packaged never damaged & good email communication A**
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product, good price, ace service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The delivery service is very good and the Co Var 449 paint is excellent although not quite the coverage expected.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely top notch
Posted 1 month ago
Trusted seller, great range and service I will definitely be using Promain again.
Posted 1 month ago
A fast and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
First class service. The product knowledge is second to none.
Posted 1 month ago
Barn Paint is a beautiful product- just wish there was more in the tin!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant produce, great service. Simply 10 out of 10 thank-you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to your technical advice who recommended the product and appreciated the advice regarding the application. I have not used the product as yet due to the advice regarding the period of time required for application.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and advice . Well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Painted my front door today, very pleased with the results
Posted 1 month ago
The guy who helped me with paint
Wow excellent knowledge so kind and Paitent with what I needed explained how to use to water down the first coat
Fab company wow
Posted 1 month ago
Recently purchased some products from promain to paint a children's play climbing frames. I spoke to their technical department for advice on which product they recommend,their guy was extremely helpful. The paint was perfect for the job.
Posted 1 month ago
We had a very slippery tiled porch floor. We used the product from Promaine..Excellent service and very prompt delivery and communication.so far the product we used(Centre coat anti slip floor treatment) does the job. Very happy.Easy to apply.
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible website - had to go elsewhere
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.76 based on 1,752 reviews