Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,296 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service. Through no fault of their own they couldn’t supply our exact order but they researched and achieved what we required and supplied it promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good paint, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They weren't able to provide what I ordered, but went out their way to offer an alternative, which I declined and they promptly gave a refund. They were very professional and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received good advise over the phone with regards to which product I would need. The product they recommended was cheaper than the one I was asking about and it arrived the next day. I was very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent advice and first class service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service from Promain and especially from Lee Brown. We had some issues with supply from one of their suppliers but instead of jus sending me templated emails Lee actually called me and explained the issue and kept me updated in a very professional manor. For this reason I'd use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service from these guys. Paint arrived safely in custom packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with an intuitive website. Ordered Monday, arrived next day. Can’t get better than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices & easy to order on line. Order next day delivery as promised!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery, excellent coverage and quick drying
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality products, quality advice, prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately the paint I ordered was out of stock, l was kept fully updated by phone and it was delivered as soon as it became available.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All good pleased with the paint so much so I'm going to order another tin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy. Excellent service and a keen price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good items and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
service was first class, goods delivered 2days from order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Items arrived as stated well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had a mix up with delivery and they could not of been more helpful! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent technical support and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.75 based on 1,296 reviews