Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,362 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Michael Unitt
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Sandra Fisher
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 31st August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 30th August 2019
Barry Pringle
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 30th August 2019
Jonathan White
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 22nd November 2018
Colin Forsyth
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 4th August 2016
Jonathan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt service good product range
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service by all concerned. Very helpful and efficient website and staff. The order was placed and it arrived the next day. They do what they say they are going to do, so I would highly recommend the services of Promain UK Ltd. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, quick & easy to order and the delivery came quickly - would use again
Posted 3 months ago
Very good ordering process, ability to specify different delivery and invoicing addresses. Prompt dispatch of the ordered goods. I will use again for sure.
Thanks
Sam
Posted 3 months ago
Product was perfect protect a coat kit
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service was helpful, good product advice. Product arrived on time.
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy delivery (two days). Covered the brass frame surrounding a gas fire. Really pleased with the result. Easy to use especially with the special nozzle (sold separately) which directed the spray paint exactly where required.
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Straightforward advice and fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
V good speedy service
Posted 3 months ago
On the strength of the free sample they sent, I bought two 5Ltr tins of Barn paint which arrived sooner than expected, excellent service. I have used this paint before, & believe it's the best available outside the trade.
Posted 4 months ago
DELIVERY COMPANY WORKING FOR PROMAIN LEFT MY ORDER WITH SOME ONE ELSE, BUT DIDN'T LEAVE A SLIP TO TELL ME WHERE, SO I HADN'T A CLUE.
10 OUT OF 10 TO PROMAIN WHO SORTED IT OUT VERY QUICKLY.
WOULD RECOMMEND & BUY AGAIN.
Posted 4 months ago
Online Service very good, goods delivered quickly, but wrong paint delivered?
Now sorted out office very good with sorting out problem very efficient, didnt get ladies name but excellent.....
With in my work capacity (Project Coordinator) i will be using your firm again hopefully on a much larger scale....
Posted 4 months ago
There was a slight issue with my order as one item arrived damaged but Promain were really helpful and sorted the problem out with great speed and very amicably. Would have no qualms about using them again. Haven't used the products yet so can't review those.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice equipment very good results
Posted 4 months ago
First time I've used Promain and I'm please to be able to recommend them with 5-stars, from the website to ordering, dispatch and delivery all stress free and exactly what you would expect .... top notch.
Posted 4 months ago
transaction was very smooth and the item purchased was as described
Posted 4 months ago
great communication, good quality paints, received help and advice as to which paints i needed to use.
Posted 4 months ago
Gave Promain technical dept. a call and spoke to a gentleman who listened to my problem and then advised me on the correct product ,it arrived 2 days later , brilliant service .
Posted 4 months ago
The order arrived quickly the next day.
Unfortunately the product did not appear to give our poolside copings an increased slip resistance. I will be testing further before deciding to purchase further product to coat all the copings.
Posted 4 months ago
Used R13 to remove rust stain from tarmac drive left by rubbish skip - worked immediately, great result. Manu thanks. 😀
Posted 4 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.75 based on 1,362 reviews