Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,216 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Technical staff were helpful and delivery was prompt"
Posted 2 months ago
"Have some questions before place an order. Ben from Promain advised promptly and further few emails and I am well advised and placed my order under recommendation from Ben. Delivery was super fast and well packaged. Haven't been able to use the product due to the weather hence gave 4 stars in the moment, will write another review after finish painting if the weather permitted."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional in every aspect . Great tech SERVICE as well. Will be using them much more"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent company very pleased with the service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery, easy to use website! 5* !"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent. Fast and efficient service. Expert advice given to technical enquiry."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality paint . Goes a long way and easy to use . Fast efficient delivery too . Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Straight forward ordering process & paint delivered on time."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast Delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product, price and delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"I've not used this company previously, however, I (as a domestic customer) received excellent service from them that included advise by phone that was confirmed in an email for me. Delivery was also quick and securely packaged."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful folk when dealing with them"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Super fast delivery A+++++"
Posted 2 months ago
"Used promain for first time. Great service. Deivery on time. Very impressed"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the product and delivery time"
Posted 2 months ago
"A really excellent service. I received my order within 24 hours of placing it. Very competitive pricing and even with the cost of postage it was cheaper than elsewhere. I would definitely recommend Promain."
Posted 2 months ago
"very fast and good service"
Posted 2 months ago
"I needed advise and very helpful conversation about tennis court line painting. Placed order and paint was with me next day. Very pleased with finished article!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I use Promain UK as my go to supplier of Owatrol decking oil. I have used them for the last 3 years and always been impressed by the choice, service and delivery. Should I require any other paint or associated products I will also look to source from Promain."
Posted 2 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.75 based on 1,216 reviews