Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,362 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Michael Unitt
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Sandra Fisher
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 31st August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 30th August 2019
Barry Pringle
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 30th August 2019
Jonathan White
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 22nd November 2018
Colin Forsyth
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 4th August 2016
Jonathan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The delivery of the specialised products that they hold is fantastic. You order, and it arrives the very next day. No long winded order process either.
Posted 4 months ago
A VERY PROFESSIONAL AND SPEEDY SERVICE, WITH AN EASY ORDERING SET UP
Posted 5 months ago
The delivery driver got my builder to sign for them but had left them just behind the skip. When I arrived home the 10litre paint pot was all smashed in on the sides , I’m surprised it hadn’t leaked. The 5litre pot although packaged in a box was also dented. I haven’t got round to contacting you yet due to the Christmas break and being away at the moment. I will send an email to your customer care team with photos showing the state of heathend delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Good products, quick service on a small order.
Posted 5 months ago
Service ✔️
Delivery ✔️
Product ✔️
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent advice over the phone from the technical department, and the products I bought did the job perfectly. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
The product does exactly what is on the tin, great service
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent products and delivery service.
Posted 5 months ago
My order has still not been delivered. Not actually Promain's fault but they do have my money and I do not have my goods after three weeks!
Posted 5 months ago
Our apologies for the inconvenience caused. As discussed, your order was despatched directly from the manufacturer. Rust-Oleum have confirmed the delay was due to a courier error. Replacement goods were sent and signed for 02/12/19.

If you need any help please let the team at Promain know.
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was late and not delivered due to damaged from supply. Had to contact firm to re send original order.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent choice and very quick delivery, bought one of their sale items just wish I could have got more but only one available
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered and delivered very quickly. Well packaged without waste. Very good service from Promain.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent thoughtful advice about which product to buy and guidance about when/how to apply it. Good price too. Very well packaged. Will use them again.
Posted 5 months ago
excellent service prompt delivery
Posted 6 months ago
I needed a specific primer for a project that only these people seemed to sell. I ordered it from them via their website and it arrived well packaged and exactly when they said (I was provided with text notifications too) and the product did the job required! Can't really ask for more! Would be happy to use again!
Posted 6 months ago
Very knowledgeable on the phone, paint arrived the following day. Sorted!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent help and advice in response to my query, followed by fast delivery of subsequent placed order
Posted 6 months ago
fast and efficient ordering. staff knowledgeable when asked questions on products. refunded part of order that they could have insisted I keep as it wasn't required when I ordered incorrectly.
Posted 6 months ago
Good value for money products which did the job very well.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant. 'Nuff said.
Posted 6 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.75 based on 1,362 reviews