Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,643 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick and efficient. Had a query and it was replied to very quickly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professionali
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product I purchased was a preservative oil for my hardwood decking. The product did what it said on the can & was ideal for my use. I have used it before & will re-order in a year or so when I need some more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The representative at Promain was superb but their courier awful. Failed to deliver three days running even though both I and Promain phoned them to solve any issues they had with delivery. The worst point was fed-ex ringing me to say they were redelivering on a sat and that I had to be in all day.....I was but then found out later they had never even booked it back on the system. Promain promptly returned my payment. That Sun I ordered paint from another company, it arrived Tues morn prompt.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's always a pleasure working with Promain's Barn Paint
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service, helpful and efficient. Willing to go the extra mile to help customers. Would definitely buy from Promain again and would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
WHAT can i say i love the products we have ordered they do the job perfectly. great service when i called them with great advice. delivery as usual was quick. have had a few deliveries now and never a problem. will use again and recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and prompt service
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommended by a friend, I ordered and I was delighted to receive the order by courier very quickly. My friend was indeed spot on, well done.
Posted 2 months ago
Second time buying from Promain and it was as trouble free and efficient as last time. Great quick service.
Posted 2 months ago
first class service, prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent choice of paints and information. I've ordered paint twice from Promain and each time it has been delivered the next morning by Fedex.
I will be ordering more paint from Promain in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
unbelievable serves 6 star
Posted 2 months ago
Very knowledgeable service department and excellent delivery with DPD
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, very speedy and very helpful staff to deal with
Posted 2 months ago
The paint arrived the day after I ordered it. It is very easy to use, no smell and brushes clean very easily. The finish is perfect!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, very speedy and very helpful staff to deal with
Posted 2 months ago
This paint is amazing.. The Bedec MSF.. It has transformed my kitchen. The company are awesome. Claire helped me via email, very promptly and in a lovely friendly down to earth manner and I would highly recommend using this company for any of your paint needs :)
Posted 2 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.76 based on 1,643 reviews