Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,752 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
great service and products with instant delivery !
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Company to deal with.

Prompt and competent advice on paint to use for the Rubaroc surround of our Jacuzzi. When the wrong colour was despatched, agent Claire was quick to correct and immediately sent out a replacement. We placed several orders - all were despatched the same day.

A picture of the Jacuzzi surround being painted is attached
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
not tried paint yet but service from Promain was first rate
Posted 1 month ago
Great product - I'll let you know in 10 years if it works.
Posted 1 month ago
Great website and excellent delivery and good range of products
Posted 1 month ago
Nice to use coverage good
Posted 1 month ago
Knowledge, speed of delivery and holding stock. Also they answer the phone a real bonus these days. If you want anti mould paint DONT buy anything other than Glixtone. Several years after applying still no sign of mould in a bathroom used by 5 people every day for showers.
Posted 1 month ago
Found Promain UK on line and ordered some outdoor paint.
Posted 2 months ago
Faultless service.
Order acknowledged immediately and was kept informed regarding delivery.
Item ordered was as described as was perfect for the job.
Posted 2 months ago
Order on the time best products
Posted 2 months ago
My first call to Promain was encouraging, my second call was to order the Solignum was dealt with efficiently and the order arrives a couple of days later. I could not have asked for a better service.
Posted 2 months ago
First class advice and the speediest delivery on the planet.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and service
From purchase to delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I have been purchasing several products from Promain over the last 2 years. I can only recommend them - consistent excellent customer service, high quality products, competitively priced, fast delivery.
The last item was unavailable, customer service phoned me immediately to discuss the options - refund, keep on order and advise on probable delivery date. As soon as they got an update from their supplier, I received an email from customer service to advise. This communication is all personal, not automated, any computer Bots involved. Plain simple and good direct customer contact.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, communication and service
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived within 30 hours ....amazing !!
Posted 2 months ago
Paint as ordered and delivered on time
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered anthracite barn paint.
Arrived next day and paint is exceptional.
Covers really well with a great finish. Although I have done three coats on the bare wood aspects of my project, two coats will cover adequately.
Would definitely recommend this paint for sprucing up that tired looking garden building!
Posted 2 months ago
Good and fast service with paint order
Posted 2 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.76 based on 1,752 reviews