Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,081 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great service and price, spent a whole looking around for value and Promain ticked all the boxes!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered on line bit of a problem page kept changing however problem cleared date of delivery arrived and goods arrived as promised not used paint yet so can't comment"
Posted 3 months ago
"After calling Promain’s technical helpline I was recommended Combi color by one of their staff. I was after a smooth surface finish and fast drying time. Upon using the product it unfortunately didn’t live up to either of these expectations. I emailed in to ask for further advice and support, only to be ignored."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good price. Good Service. Good delivery. No fault found in any aspect."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good friendly fast efficient service from all of the 3 people I spoke to and the guy in the warehouse when I collected,"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product, fabulous service, great company. What more can I say?"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Being a renovation company we often have unusual needs, the Promain technical department has never let us down with their suggested solutions, from repairing fibreglass flat roofs to sealing walls in old cellars and paints for metalwork. Top company, fast delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product knowledgeable staff able to offer advice."
Posted 3 months ago
"Promain UK Limited are friendly, efficient, and helpful, a very knowledgeable and professional company."
Posted 4 months ago
"Materials are very good & easy to install"
Posted 4 months ago
"I required a product that is no longer available in the UK in order to finish my long term project and a gentleman from Promain was relentless in chasing this up ( keeping me informed by email and phone ) from an exhaustive list of suppliers both in the UK and Europe. It was finally sourced in Belgium and delivered direct to my door"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product it does what it says on the tin!"
Posted 4 months ago
"The Customer service was excellent at every stage of the purchase. In addition to the original contact I experienced difficulties arranging the return of some unwanted paint and they went out of their way to assist me in finding a courier to collect the paint and then credited my account upon receipt of the paint. First class service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased thankyou"
Posted 4 months ago
"This was easy to apply using the sprayer. I can’t comment on how effective it is but my horrible neighbour saw it being applied so hasn’t tried throwing paint at my house anymore."
Posted 4 months ago
"A good service, arrived as described."
Posted 4 months ago
"I was very pleased with the product itself. I had spoken to the technical department for advice and found it to be excellent without any attempt to push a particular product. Having waited a few days decided to buy the paint online. The buying process was easy and the tracking process excellent. Hence I would recommend Promain products."
Posted 4 months ago
"No problems with delivery all as expected and Decadex paint now protecting Brighton seafront block of flats 👍"
Posted 4 months ago
"Disappointed when asked for 5 lt drum, of special paint required for mobile, park homes as 10lts, was not required, and expensive waste."
Posted 4 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.72 based on 1,081 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support