Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.73 Rating 910 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"The only reason I have scored 1 for the appalling service I have received from Promain is because there is no means of scoring 0. I placed my order and it was supposedly despatched on an overnight delivery with FedEx, 2 weeks later and it has still not arrived despite the fact I have chased it up with Promain on two occasions. They made repeated delivery promises but nothing materialised. I have had to ask for a refund to enable me to buy from another source."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our apologies that your experience has not been to our usual high standard. We have taken up your delivery issues with FedEx. Unfortunately when the goods leave us they are somewhat out of our hands. Your refund was processed on Friday 20th July and should be in your account shortly.

Once again our apologies for the inconvenience caused.
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered next day - excellent. Easy ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service! very quick and reliable. Very competitive prices too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No Hassle order went through quickly and arrived in good time, recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy company to deal with, very satisfied with the products supplied. Will definitely be ordering from again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"exellent service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Promain UK are obviously proud of what they do, because of the professional way that they run their business, and as a customer, that is what I look for."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was looking for the correct paint for over a month till I found this website and the technical team was very kind and helpful in shining light on all confusing information I found online. I am a happy customer. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really helpful and knowledgeable technical team"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really pleased with results. My brown plastic bifolding doors Ang guttering looks like new again. Will certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Promain had the colour I needed in stock when the makers of the paint said it would be several weeks before they could supply. Paint received within 2 working days of my order and I was notified before the delivery van arrived. Excellent service at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very good and friendly customer services, helped me on how to paint my swimming pool, took time to understand my needs and explaied in details how and what products to use. goods arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great company fantastic service even when I emailed you asking for advice and information I received a reply within the hour not the sort of service I normally receive with internet enquires.First class all the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"As always excellent product and delivery Never had late delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant worked really well fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Every time I shop here the service is spot on, if they were any more efficient, I think I would be getting my order before I put the phone down,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Service fine - arrived as promised. Word of warning - Can leaking from lid on arrival. Only slightly but could have been much worse."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"brilliant company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent next day service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.73 based on 910 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support