Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,264 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"An excellent service, very friendly and efficient and delivery was prompt. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product - my decking looks fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful company with speedy delivery. Will be coming back and happily recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Order was handled well, paint really securely packaged, and delivery was prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service - my order arrived promptly and earlier than expected - thank you. not used the paint yet - waiting for a dry day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service - my order arrived promptly and quicker than expected - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt service. Ordered the paint to cover the garage & it covers very easily & looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service - deck back to looking 'as new'"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent advice from Ben. Very friendly service, competitive pricing & quick delivery. Impressed and have passed on the company details to several potential customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As a committee member for a large Sea Scout Group in West London, I called for some advice on the preparation and finishing for our recently completed mini bus garage concrete floor. The advice I received from the knowledgeable and patient Rory was extraordinarily comprehensive and friendly. Not once did he use a pushy sales technique and options were presented and discussed which made perfect sense within our budget and our need to follow H&S rules (ie speedy drying with as few fumes as possible). Not only that, but the paint arrived this morning delivered by an extremely jolly and helpful chap who helped me load the pallet into my car. All in all, if the paint is as good as the buying and delivery experience, we will be very grateful scouts. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"the order was delivered extremely quickly as promised , and in good condition-great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great paint"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got this for a blue composite door that had faded badly. Everything i read about painting a composite door always with conventional paint was a big No. Eventually i came across Promain website and this product. I can tell you it has saved me the cost of a new front door ! , it has come up looking brand new and has saved me a fortune. I didn't think to take a before and after picture as i was a sceptical it would work, but it really does. I used a lint free cloth to apply the oil and rub it in. I shall now use this once or twice a year to keep my door looking good. 5 star product, try it , its cheaper than a new door !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product and great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All really good. Item ordered arrived inside 2 days. Very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from yourselves but the parcel took three attempts to arrive. Could not find the property but lots of other companies delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, well packaged, competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So straightforward there is nothing to say. The paint is good, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic advice and very quick to send out the paint. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.75 based on 1,264 reviews