Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,133 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"good stuff, used it to sealcoat a tarmac driveway, came up like brand new"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good company to order from very prompt delivery and pleasant to deal with would order from them again A Fisher"
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased a 5 litre tin of white wood stain which surprisingly, was enough for 2 coats applied to the interior of my 10ft x 12ft log cabin. The effect was to considerably lighten the colour of the wood without obliterating the grain pattern underneath. I am very pleased with the overall effect and the quality of the product."
Posted 2 months ago
"Super swift delivery and the floor paint is amazing. Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery service, well packaged item."
Posted 2 months ago
"The products were correct and beautifully packaged /boxed for safe transport. However, the order was split by the supplier and the second half only materialized after a follow-up.....Promain redeemed themselves by sending the second half by next-day delivery. The products are good."
Posted 2 months ago
"As always Promain are very customer focused, attentive & expedient in fulfilling/delivery of the orders. They have helped me with concerns I had re decking and were brilliant deciphering my questions with down to earth remedies."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fair pricing, fast delivery and well packaged. Will def use again Many thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, excellent advice, next day delivery too."
Posted 2 months ago
"Order arrived on time which is all I required"
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy with the paint and it 'done what it said on the tin'"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic company to do business with. Knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I can thoroughly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good and speedy service. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery for my order. Quality product for the cost. I would recommend promain"
Posted 2 months ago
"prompt delivery and good service"
Posted 2 months ago
"I needed a rather obscure type of paint, and Promain had it in stock. Delivery was free and very prompt."
Posted 2 months ago
"Immediately they knew they could not supply what I had ordered they called me, good old fashioned service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"brilliant service"
Posted 2 months ago
"good advice line and colour as shown on website"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent speedy service with goods well packaged!"
Posted 2 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.73 based on 1,133 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support