Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,575 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Goods were supplied quickly, but the product failed to bind the surface of the grouting for which it was bought.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product.. Great service and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
What a lovely company to deal with
Staff Very Helpful and extremely knowledgeable
5 stars defiantly
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely knowledgeable and helpful staff. Explained exactly which products I needed and how to best use them. Very fast and efficient delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptionally fast delivery.
Paint in stock and very well packaged. We will definitely use Promain again.
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick service and delivery. There was a problem with incorrect product sent but this was dealt with very effectively and with next day delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Promain twice in recent years and have been highly satisfied with their techical advice and exceptional customer care.
Posted 1 month ago
The yellow and white paint were very good and did a satisfactory relining of our car park.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service,kept me well informed. Would use again
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website, great product will buy from pro main again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good throughout. Good advice when I phoned (although different advice each time). Very good products and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication with Promain. The paint arrived on time and very well packed.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product does what it says on the can . Prompt service from the word go and sound advice on the product itself
Posted 1 month ago
First time I've used Promain, and very pleased with service, price and speedy delivery. My local hardware store quoted 4 weeks to order in Bedec Floor Paint. Promain delivered it within a few days, and at a lower price.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent advice given on choice of product for an unusual tanking job. Product delivered within 24 hrs, with emailed data sheet. Outcome fantastic. Thank you Promain.
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful ,will advise my friends and colleagues arrived as advised, well done.
Frank Clark
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with this company. Excellent service - very quick delivery and polite and friendly email keeping one up to date. Advice given on telephone very helpful. Quality of paint excellent. Altogether a very pleasant and helpful company who provide an excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Wide range of products at good prices. Amazing technical support by email and phone. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.76 based on 1,575 reviews