Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,216 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great service and great leed time. Was delivered next day. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent advice from Ben on preparation, and application, he also worked out the quantity I would need for the drive.The first coat took a lot longer than expected trying to get between the stones in the Tarmac, however the second coat was a pleasure, and boy was it worth it, absolutely delighted looks like new. Kept the cars off it for actually 8 days, have had all types of weather since, no problem. Delivery was very fast Highly Recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used Promain UK two or three times and have had no problems all orders delivered on time with no fuss."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good information and promt seevice"
Posted 2 months ago
"I enquired about some paint for my static caravan roof in the south of france I spoke to a chap in technical he was fantastic his knowledge of the product that was required was great i placed an order for the paint on the 22/05/2019 at 11.00 hrs 2 hrs later i was told it had been dispatched i received the goods on the 23/05/2019 less than 24 hrs later a brilliant company to deal with."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product, very fast delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Found the staff very helpful, delivery on time, prices competitive. Very pleased"
Posted 3 months ago
"The service has exceeded our expectations - fast and efficient on first delivery, really helpful and attentive response to a problem, effective resolution of the issue, courteous service throughout. Altogether brilliant. I shall therefore check out Promain for supplies in future."
Posted 3 months ago
"very quick delivery , product can only be reviewed after being in use for a while,"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and efficient service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service from Promain but the delivery company was not so great in this instance."
Posted 3 months ago
"I was little unsure because I'd never heard of promain, however, the ordering process was smooth, the website is easy to use. I was kept up to date as to the status of my order. I found it easy to check the status. The parcel arrived very promptly, in excellent condition. So I would say buy with confidence...excellent service, item as described."
Posted 3 months ago
"very efficient service, knew the paint I was looking for and dispatched quickly"
Posted 3 months ago
"Although expensive , a high quality product and easy to apply . Was also easy to order on line , arrived promptly and very well packed ."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and very speedy delivery. The staff are always helpful and respond to emails immediately, cannot fault this company in any way. John C White"
Posted 3 months ago
"The colour remains bright white for a long time which cannot be said for oil based paints Drying is super fast and the smell minimal This is my must have paint for doors and skirting boards"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient service, and a speedy delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"just did all that was expected, including early delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt and helpful response to the order, kept informed of progress and quick delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt and efficient service from start to finish Product ordered - Did the job cleaned my patio up from black to sparkling, as ordinary bleach in the shop useless, highly recommend this company."
Posted 3 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.75 based on 1,216 reviews