Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,752 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased would use again
Posted 2 months ago
Process ran like clockwork from order to delivery. Good communication and fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
they were really helpful on the phone and the delivery was prompt and efficient. just what i wanted!
Posted 2 months ago
Superb product, brings everything back to life. The interior of my 25 year old VW T4 looks brand new. Can't believe how good this product is.
Posted 2 months ago
The service was very fast. They kept informed about delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Super product, super service, highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt reply to my enquiry in a professional manner. Goods ordered and delivered on the day advised. Will recommend to my friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, restores plastics to their former glory! Little goes a long way, highly recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and value, have ordered again since.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service - easy to order, order confirmed via email, expected delivery notified via email and products delivered on time! Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Good advice & service
Posted 3 months ago
Great advice. Perfect paint recommend. Very happy with the results!
Posted 3 months ago
Did a great job with my hob.
Posted 3 months ago
sent damaged paint tin Not parcel delivery when contacted sent empty tin to big for the contents so air gap to large
Posted 3 months ago
Apeared to be problems for the sourcing of the paint but I was kept fully informed regularly from a pesonal call. Delivery once obtained was carried out in 24 hours. Will use the company again when required.
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast delivery. Products well packed and at very competitive prices. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
They were extremely helpful
Posted 3 months ago
The product I ordered was out of stock so I was contacted to either be offered a refund or alternative product which was as good if not better at a better price. Great customer service. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered and was delivered the next day, fantastic
Posted 3 months ago
Good advice from the technician Rory and speedy delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.76 based on 1,752 reviews