Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,081 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"We used the Tech team and their advise was first class"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful service & products"
Posted 4 months ago
"The order was dealt with smoothly and the technical and customer service support was brilliant as always. I would highly recommend Promain."
Posted 4 months ago
"When I called I got lots of advise and help, sent out addtional colour samples . The paint is good quality and very easy to use."
Posted 4 months ago
"We have found this Bedec paint to be first class for exterior use on timber and on metal garage doors. It will often cover existing work with one coat, but we like to give it two. For new exterior woodwork we prime/undercoat with the first coat and and then give it a second coat to finish perfectly."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Staff and Service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Staff always very helpful , ordered several times arrived next day. Definitely recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful, would recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
"Polite prompt action and helpful with enquiries."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product and service ,good advice and knowledge of the products provided. Would not hesitate to recommend or use again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good products and excellent service. Staff very polite and quick delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"I wanted to weather seal a corrugated fibre cement garage roof which was leaking. Having never undertaken a job like this before sought advice from the Promain technical team. Very helpful to my enquiry, especially Ben who I first spoke to, product arrived quickly and following their advice applied during the summer. Looks good so far, proof will be in how long it lasts, hopefully the ten years if applied correctly. Significantly cheaper than replacing the roof."
Posted 4 months ago
"The service from these guys is second to none, great advice, good to extremely good prices and very efficient service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Promain paints were recommended by our very helpful surveyor. Promain were incredibly helpful in advising us on paint for our narrowboat, matching the existing colour and getting it mixed and couriered to us to match our available dates. I thoroughly recommended them - great customer service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful & knowledgeable. Goods arrived on time. Will not hesitate to order from Promain again. Have already recommended them to friends."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent company with quality paint. Would highly recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"The advice, that was freely given, was absolutely correct. The member of staff was courteous and helpful. Many thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"The representative came and specified Keim primers and paint for a problem wall, and sent some samples, this part of the service worked wonderfully well and the paint so far has performed excellently (4 months on the wall so far). Samples are generous and provided for the cost of postage. There were some difficulties with the ordering sytem, once an order did not arrive, once wrong info was given by the office and once the wrong colour was sent. However if you persist, the paint and technical knowledge available in the company are excellent and I would recommend the paint where high performance is required."
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered paint by phone. Great service. Delivery very quick. Paint best I have used. Would use again."
Posted 4 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.72 based on 1,081 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support