Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,575 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived quicker than expected,goes a long way,drys quite quickly if the temperature is right, easy to use and I'm happy that I bought this product
Posted 1 month ago
Always have quality products at a competitive price with super fast delivery -Thanks PromAin will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery very quick
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, the call handler had good knowledge of the product and advised the use of a suitable primer for a new concrete floor paint job. Shipped quickly and received on time. Could not have asked for more. Excellent service!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent online service. Barn Paint ordered one day and received the following day. The two 5 litre tins of paint were very well packaged. Will certainly be happy to use Promain again.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful manufactuers webpage led me to Promain, swift delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
allow more characters when asking for delivery instructions
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Unfortunately the amount of characters in the delivery comments field is dictated by FedEx our courier. If you have complicated instructions, it is best to call the office or send us an email so we can make info obvious to our couriers.

I hope your parcels arrived okay regardless? If they didn't please let us know.

Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery - came on a Saturday even though we ordered on Friday.
Posted 2 months ago
Recently screeded the garage floor and slapped the epoxy 5200 on. Went on easily and im pleased with the light grey colour. Time will tell but looks sturdy enough for my personal garage. garage was circa 30 square metres and ended up only needing one 5litre tin. Floor was perfectly smooth and did use every last drop though.
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection and stock levels. Efficient ordering system and prompt delivery of the product. Very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Still waiting for delivery after 14 days.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve used this company many times as we have just completed a self build house. Their prices are very competitive and always deliver quickly and on time, even in challenging Covid times. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use my concrete drive after 20years looks like new.πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Super helpful !! And delivery pretty good even with Covid .. would definitely recommend

I don’t ever leave a review but so professional and extremely knowledgeable
Posted 2 months ago
Quality product, well-priced, very speedily delivered, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Great product used it to mark the visitor parking. Great quality
Posted 2 months ago
100% satisfied does exactly. What it says on the tin
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and a very good product
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company to deal with. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.76 based on 1,575 reviews