Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,643 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic! Fantastic! Fantastic! From the minute Claire picked up the phone the service was excellent. What a difference it makes talking to a person that is personable that cares. Well done Claire!!
Posted 2 months ago
Not used yet because of constant rainfall. Try me next year.
Posted 2 months ago
Do you really want me to write a review? I'm still waiting for the remainder of Owatrol Oil order!
Okay otherwise.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product very pleased and prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Reliable and deliver on time
What more do you need!
Posted 2 months ago
I had a requirement for an anti-slip product for my external powder coated staircase. Promain recommended a product and gave me all the advise I needed to order and apply the product. Very efficient and professional service which gave me confidence that I was getting the best product for the job.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service very efficient with the delivery, Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous customer service I couldn't fault it. 5 stars all round from easy order fast delivery and brilliant customer communication. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
its just fine
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with fast delivery, knowledgeable staff when I have had occasion to phone for advice.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and service
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou for excellent delivery service
And information I asked about on telephone
On how to go about the painting of my paving slabs
Posted 2 months ago
Great product that does a fantastic job of covering faded UPVC doors and windows. Goes on easily and one coat is all that is needed. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service provided, quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product from what I can tell so far. Technical team were also very good, very patient and ensured I got the right amount of painting by working out how much I needed. Will definitely use their service again.
Posted 2 months ago
Promain have been very helpful, from a querie a few months ago to me placing an order more recently.
Which wax very straight forward & promptly delivered.
They have advised me on exactly ppwhat is needed & how much I need etc.
Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, prompt service and very efficient
Posted 2 months ago
I was having trouble , trying to Source barn paint in french grey, lucky for me I came across the web site for Promain UK Ltd, good web site lots of choice, including the elusive Bedec barn paint in my colour , ordered same, thier service was first class and it arrived a few days later well packaged very pleased with the product and Promain...
Posted 2 months ago
As always spot on product, service and price.
Posted 2 months ago
Super service. Thanks for top customer attention. T. Nolan
Posted 2 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.76 based on 1,643 reviews