Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,133 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"quick service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really great customer service. I called for technical advice on a product and received excellent, patient advice regarding which product to choose, how to apply it and the quantity needed. Product went on perfectly. Very happy - thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great paint, good value and excellent service :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Paint arrived before the said date. All good."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service; fast delivery; good price- would recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. The paint arrived within a few days. It’s a lovely paint to use. I even painted some guttering. I will definitely come back to promain. It’s refreshing to find a company that I can actually rely on."
Posted 2 months ago
"Goods arrived the next Day used it on my Motorhome its looking great."
Posted 3 months ago
"I haven't tried the paint yet so I can't comment on that. FedEx could not find the address so the paint was returned to their depot which is less than 100 metres away. I had to visit the depot to collect my packages. Very poor service from FedEx."
Posted 3 months ago
"Customer service very helpful with a technical question, and delivery was efficient"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to find and purchase on website and delivered rapidly. Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Quick delivery and the paint was good tuff too! 10/10"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service very quick delivery thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"very good service. packaging was very good. I will definitely be ordering from Promain UK again. Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Not used yet"
Posted 3 months ago
"As advertised. All came we ll packaged and intact."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality paint and excellent delivery as always"
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived within a few days, well packed, good prices, will buy from them again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service- quick and strong on communication."
Posted 3 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.73 based on 1,133 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support