Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,264 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tony in Technical spent a good few minutes giving me advice on how to treat a newly-installed wall of sleepers and rather than trying to sell me a product, he bothered to spend time explaining why I should wait for the good of the wood. I therefore haven't bought anything from Promain but come the spring, I shall be returning to them to make my purchases. Cheers, Tony!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the speed at which I received my order. Everything perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I found Promain UK Limited very helpful and efficient. I would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very prompt delivery and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have ordered twice from Promain, and the delivery service has been very good. The products are of superior quality and there is a vast choice for the discerning designer who needs the correct finish for demanding applications. I hope to order again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service fast delivery will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery was quick, and easy to deal with this company. Found the product I wanted easily on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Couldn’t believe how quickly my order was dealt with and delivered. Surpassed my expectations. Excellent service. Thank you Promain U.K. ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good, item owatrol decking paint the best there is! delivered quickly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"good prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"quick response time next day delivery fantatic"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have not yet used the product, but the service was fast, information good. Packing perfect! Though courier didn’t wait for signature. Update! Used on an old metal gate in very hot sunny position. Applied really well and gave a great finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Really good advice on which paint to buy for a corrugated iron roof. The paint arrived very quickly, was very good quality and apart from not getting as much coverage as I hoped, its been just the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent communication and service, was kept up to date with delivery status. Will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super fast & efficient delivery. Certainly will use Promain again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order well packaged & delivered promptly. Excellent service! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We ordered special Zinga galvanizing paint to the outer Orkney island where we stay, as we cannot get it locally. We got excellent service from Promain,. Delivery was quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent advice and great range of products. Delivery tracking would be a bonus."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.75 based on 1,264 reviews