Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,027 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 87%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Thank you to the sales team for their help. The house looks gorgeous and we look forward to it lasting as long as it says!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, professional customer service and the goods were delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great service. no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We bought this summer and its just going into winter now. It seems very good so far but I will know better when its gone through a couple of winters. Do the preparation though or the guarantee is invalid and don't underestimate how much time and elbow grease the preparation will take. However if it is as good as it seems its worth it because the cheap alternatives peel after a year and only look good for a few months."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, answered all my questions very clearly and offer solutions for some issues I hadn't considered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always excellent advice and products, we always recommend Promain to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product arrived promptly but have been dissatisfied with advice given subsequent responses- will not be using this company in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"exactly what i ordered, fit like a glove"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Glixtone Fungi-Shield is an excellent product, excellent service, fast delivery, well packed, would highly recommend Promain and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent technical service and promt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You mislaid my urgent order in your warehouse and I had to phone to find out where it was!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and delivery was superb.Will use again when the paint needs to be topped up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great product good advice via technical would purchase from promain again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The paint was used on a Bell Ringing Room and was given two coats as per instructions. The result is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased some road marking stencils for parking bay numbers, but sadly they were not used. The existing numbering had been carried out with Hot Thermoplastic paint and by hand, I was unable to remove what was left of it and could not use the stencils directly over them as it would result in a mess."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really excellent and well-informed help from the person I spoke to in Sales. Thank you for the great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and very helpful advice given on the tech helpline."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are big fans of your Bedec Barn Paint and it’s great we have a source close by David Peak Bentleys Farm Codicote Bottom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.72 based on 1,027 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support