Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,296 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Speedy delivery and it does what it says on the tin!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry - my previous review from Alfred G is for another paint company which i purchased on the same day. My Promain review is:- Quick delivery - well packed. The black acrylic floor paint is excellent. No smell and nice satin finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My previous review was for another paint company -(I purchased paint from 2 companies at the same time) - - not Promain....sorry about that. My Promain review is:- excellent delivery and excellent black floor paint. No smell at all. Goes on nicely. Looks satin and has a dark liquirice colour. Great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I asked for samples which came within 2 days. The samples are exellent (looks like the real paint - not printed). I beleive the paint is mixed for each order?...so I think delivery is quick. (Ordered over the weekend and it arrived on the following Wednesday.)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I contacted Promain for advice about what paint to use on my garage floor. I spoke to a very knowledgeable gentleman who explained all the options and helped me choose the right paint. Delivery was very quick and I paint the floor and am waiting for it to dry. Floor looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent telephone customer service and easy to order online. Just wish the actual product did not meet my expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and so easy to apply as long as you have the correct gas torch. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exceptionally quick in despatching orders. Nice people to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Spoke to a gentleman called Rory who listened to what I wanted to do - put two coats of epoxy colouring on a 16 mtr sq new garage floor. He talked me through the process of what was needed and how to go about it. An order was placed and a few days later received the items. 2 items of Rustoleum Pegacote, 4 tins in total packed well and un-dented. I followed Rory's instructions to the letter and am impressed with my results. The first coat is slightly thinned with a little water and be assured - what looks like a little amount in the bigger tin when it's mixed does go to cover more than I though as I started using it sparingly at first and it did cover a bigger that average single garage floor using a standard paint roller. The second coat went on without thinning down just as easy as the first. It's been a week now since it was coated and it's a nice satin look finish and I hope it's cured. Time will tell now when the car goes in and out of the garage whether this epoxy resin will last as long as the old garage floor that was just painted with some B&Q garage floor paint. At present I would recommend this product based on the information given and the ease of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The products were excellent quality, delivery was very fast and the price was reasonable. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and correct delivery, have used product previously hence repeat order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent service, very friendly and efficient and delivery was prompt. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product - my decking looks fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful company with speedy delivery. Will be coming back and happily recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order was handled well, paint really securely packaged, and delivery was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service - my order arrived promptly and earlier than expected - thank you. not used the paint yet - waiting for a dry day!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service - my order arrived promptly and quicker than expected - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt service. Ordered the paint to cover the garage & it covers very easily & looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.75 based on 1,296 reviews