Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,362 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Michael Unitt
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Sandra Fisher
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 31st August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 30th August 2019
Barry Pringle
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 30th August 2019
Jonathan White
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 22nd November 2018
Colin Forsyth
More Photos & Videos
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 4th August 2016
Jonathan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt, informative service. Not yet used products.
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased Sovereign Gold Ardenbrite from Promain, the colour and finish have turned out really eye catching.
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy deĺivery.
Excellent floor paint great coverage on our wooden floor.
Just the finish we wanted.
Posted 6 months ago
Website easy to navigate. Order came on time with no issues.
Posted 6 months ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE RECEIVED PRODUCTS I ORDERED WITHIN A COUPLE OF DAYS OF ORDERING IN GOOD CONDITION WHICH SAYS A LOT FOR THE PACKAGING.
Posted 6 months ago
Good product to work with, looks as if it will do the job, time will tell.
Posted 6 months ago
Not been able to use my paint yet due to poor weather but advise and delivery was first class. The paint was very well packaged and arrived in first class condition.
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery. Easy transaction. Much appreciated. Well done.
Posted 6 months ago
Rory in Tech Support was a great help with products and quantities required . Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent advice and recommendations from Rory in the product support team. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast service excellent materials
Posted 7 months ago
The delivery was very swift and I am very impressed with the product I bought as I have never used it before but it has worked and it everything described to be. I will definitely be using this again.
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient service
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent delivery service. Article arrived in perfect condition with a very flexible delivery driver.
Posted 7 months ago
Outstanding service and competitive pricing. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Posted 7 months ago
Still awaiting delivery well outside time advised.
Posted 7 months ago
Our apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have been having issues with Tor Rust-Oleum with direct deliveries at the moment due to their warehouse being reorganised. It is incredibly disappointing it reflects badly on us. After discussion with yourself and the manufacturer, we have despatched replacements goods out to you.

Our apologies once again for the disappointment caused.
Posted 7 months ago
I was really pleased with the advice I was given as there were so many products to choose from, he was very helpful in helping me to make my choice so yes i would definateley use them again
Posted 7 months ago
excellent service, purchased on the internet.

Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service prompt delivery definitely recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Easy order. Quick delivery, excellent after sale advise too.
Posted 7 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.75 based on 1,362 reviews