Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,575 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent advice & service, from the guy I spoke to over the phone (who was a painter by profession) and advised exactly what I would require for my desired results on a difficult project (for me). Then I simply ordered online and it was delivered pronto!!
Results were excellent and I’m so happy with all the advice and tips I got which were spot on!
Thank you so much !!
Posted 3 months ago
WHAT can i say i love the products we have ordered they do the job perfectly. great service when i called them with great advice. delivery as usual was quick. have had a few deliveries now and never a problem. will use again and recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent and prompt service
Posted 3 days ago
unbelievable serves 6 star
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic! Fantastic! Fantastic! From the minute Claire picked up the phone the service was excellent. What a difference it makes talking to a person that is personable that cares. Well done Claire!!
Posted 6 days ago
Reliable and deliver on time
What more do you need!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant, prompt service and very efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always spot on product, service and price.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick, (next day) delivery, well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this fibre glass paint to fix a small irritating leak on a box gutter on a conservatory.
Has done the job, brilliant stuff. Now everyone is happy, what more can you ask for!!
Posted 1 month ago
Recently screeded the garage floor and slapped the epoxy 5200 on. Went on easily and im pleased with the light grey colour. Time will tell but looks sturdy enough for my personal garage. garage was circa 30 square metres and ended up only needing one 5litre tin. Floor was perfectly smooth and did use every last drop though.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve used this company many times as we have just completed a self build house. Their prices are very competitive and always deliver quickly and on time, even in challenging Covid times. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use my concrete drive after 20years looks like new.👍👍
Posted 2 months ago
First class products from a company who care of, and provide excellent service to, their customers.
Posted 2 months ago
Product was easy to find on the website and well support with technical info. It arrived when forecast and very well packed unlike many suppliers.
Pomain do what they say they will do whne they said they would do it. Can't ask for more
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Great paint with a great service
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent service as always
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and delivery as always.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent speedy service
Posted 3 months ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.76 based on 1,575 reviews