Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,575 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good information and service. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional service! The only reason I haven't given 5* is because the carriage was quite expensive.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service,kept me well informed. Would use again
Posted 1 month ago
allow more characters when asking for delivery instructions
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Unfortunately the amount of characters in the delivery comments field is dictated by FedEx our courier. If you have complicated instructions, it is best to call the office or send us an email so we can make info obvious to our couriers.

I hope your parcels arrived okay regardless? If they didn't please let us know.

Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, product does as it says on the tin
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick service
Posted 3 months ago
Paint was delivered sooner than expected and is as described would use this company again
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant products, efficient service. Bit pricey though.
Posted 3 months ago
Pleased with product however very dissapointed to find out that a stockist near me can sale 5 litres of the same paint for £26.99 which is a big difference in price? Almost £20 difference for the same size tin.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered within 3 days of placing order. Which was great. This paint is the best I have used used it on slabs and bare concrete. 2 coats and it came up brilliant. Quick drying as well. 👍 Excellent paint.
Promain UK Limited 4 star review on 8th June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Slightly slow to update on when the order might arrive but otherwise all as promised.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was held up but deliver in under a week
Posted 3 months ago
Never any problems with ordering or delivery.
Wide selection of products.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to place an order. Item arrived within reasonable time frame - very well packaged.
Posted 4 months ago
Goods arrived safe and sound. I have not had time to use them yet.
Posted 7 months ago
Online Service very good, goods delivered quickly, but wrong paint delivered?
Now sorted out office very good with sorting out problem very efficient, didnt get ladies name but excellent.....
With in my work capacity (Project Coordinator) i will be using your firm again hopefully on a much larger scale....
Posted 8 months ago
There was a slight issue with my order as one item arrived damaged but Promain were really helpful and sorted the problem out with great speed and very amicably. Would have no qualms about using them again. Haven't used the products yet so can't review those.
Posted 8 months ago
The order arrived quickly the next day.
Unfortunately the product did not appear to give our poolside copings an increased slip resistance. I will be testing further before deciding to purchase further product to coat all the copings.
Posted 8 months ago
Good product to work with, looks as if it will do the job, time will tell.
Posted 10 months ago
excellent technical support and service
Posted 1 year ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.76 based on 1,575 reviews