Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,662 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good advice & service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great advice. Perfect paint recommend. Very happy with the results!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did a great job with my hob.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Apeared to be problems for the sourcing of the paint but I was kept fully informed regularly from a pesonal call. Delivery once obtained was carried out in 24 hours. Will use the company again when required.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast delivery. Products well packed and at very competitive prices. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were extremely helpful
Posted 4 weeks ago
The product I ordered was out of stock so I was contacted to either be offered a refund or alternative product which was as good if not better at a better price. Great customer service. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered and was delivered the next day, fantastic
Posted 1 month ago
Good advice from the technician Rory and speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent iand mmediate service, product came the day after ordering. I bought Owatrol oil for a rusty gate its brilliant!! Thought it was a bit pricey but a little goes a long way and the results are amazing.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - order arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent for technical advice, delivery and the product seems good, although still to be proved when the adverse weather come.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, reasonable price prompt service.
Posted 1 month ago
Technical help was great as first time painting in a Park Home

Paint does exactly as it says on the can "Multi surface Paint" Has covered the walls, ceilings and doors
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent helpful service
Posted 1 month ago
I contacted Promain and was given excellent advice.
Ordered late afternoon and received delivery the following day.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb product which brought my Dark upvc Door back to life . Looks like new again . Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted some paint for faded UPVC window sills and down pipes. I asked Promain for advice as to which product(s) to meet my need. I was given a quick recommendation for MSP (Multi Surface Paint) which had the added bonus of not needing any primer or undercoat and was water based. My order arrived very promptly and was extremely well packed, with a minimum of plastic packaging - which was good. I tried the paint out yesterday. Two coats so far on two sills, a down spout and two meter boxes. They all look like new. Will add a third coat when it's warmer. It will be interesting to see how they stand up to summer sun on this south facing side of the house.
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.76 based on 1,662 reviews