Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,575 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
WHAT can i say i love the products we have ordered they do the job perfectly. great service when i called them with great advice. delivery as usual was quick. have had a few deliveries now and never a problem. will use again and recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent and prompt service
Posted 3 days ago
Highly recommended by a friend, I ordered and I was delighted to receive the order by courier very quickly. My friend was indeed spot on, well done.
Posted 4 days ago
Second time buying from Promain and it was as trouble free and efficient as last time. Great quick service.
Posted 4 days ago
first class service, prompt delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent choice of paints and information. I've ordered paint twice from Promain and each time it has been delivered the next morning by Fedex.
I will be ordering more paint from Promain in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
unbelievable serves 6 star
Posted 4 days ago
Very knowledgeable service department and excellent delivery with DPD
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, very speedy and very helpful staff to deal with
Posted 4 days ago
The paint arrived the day after I ordered it. It is very easy to use, no smell and brushes clean very easily. The finish is perfect!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, very speedy and very helpful staff to deal with
Posted 4 days ago
This paint is amazing.. The Bedec MSF.. It has transformed my kitchen. The company are awesome. Claire helped me via email, very promptly and in a lovely friendly down to earth manner and I would highly recommend using this company for any of your paint needs :)
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic! Fantastic! Fantastic! From the minute Claire picked up the phone the service was excellent. What a difference it makes talking to a person that is personable that cares. Well done Claire!!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product very pleased and prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable and deliver on time
What more do you need!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a requirement for an anti-slip product for my external powder coated staircase. Promain recommended a product and gave me all the advise I needed to order and apply the product. Very efficient and professional service which gave me confidence that I was getting the best product for the job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service very efficient with the delivery, Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous customer service I couldn't fault it. 5 stars all round from easy order fast delivery and brilliant customer communication. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
its just fine
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service with fast delivery, knowledgeable staff when I have had occasion to phone for advice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.76 based on 1,575 reviews